Friday, October 10, 2008
{ 11:19 AM }
yesterday, at school, umm at first i'm so quiet, because i dont have mood. so scared thinking what papai will do to my phone. OMG past 2 nights, my papa rampas my handphone due to some shit stupid reasons. FUCK papa! @@ but i bought new number already, only mama knew i bought new number, i wont let papa knows. later he'll rampas my new number. shit! @@ back to the story. after for a while, friends made me laughed. yeah they made jokes and stuffs. thanks friends! :) i'm not schooling today, because all form 2 student in my school dont have to go school, just form 1, if evening session, because our school dont have enough class, teacher wanna get ready for PMR, i mean the dewan PMR and stuffs. hmm boring. i cant go out today, because papa didnt let me go out. fuck fuck fuck! @@ hmm sorry. lol hidayah and wany are coming to my house, yeah i asked wany to buy kfc for me. haha xD after this cant online. no laptop. huhu and final exams somemore. huhu whatever it is, just keep in touch. love ya all ! mwahx! ^^