Saturday, November 1, 2008
{ 4:52 PM }
okay then i'm at cc now with wany. yeah exam over! xD can enjoy and can have fun after this. shit i wont open the books anymore, i mean the form 2 books. haha xD tonight, i dont know whether i'm going dataran tanjung mas or not, kinda lazy because tmrw morning must go there, my school j-robik team gonna do the j-robik, and i'm one of them. lalala xD its for the SuaRasa Celcom. :) hmm boring. hope tomorrow will be fine. i'm going to meet amir tmrw, yeah my ex. haha xD so? fuck! haha xD boring duh. so cold now. hmm i dont know whether i'm falling in love right now or not, because i just want him. umm jie knows who i want. yeah right jie, i want e*n**t. shhhhh OMG paiseh liao. @@ hope he didnt read this. later if meet again, i mean if meet terserempak like that, will be so damn paiseh liao. huhu whatever. although i'm so lonely right now but i dont want couple. single is better. :) and oh gosh i'm scared for this Monday, i dont want to look my maths paper. of course i'll fail one. shit! my sejarah and kh got D liao. @@ teacher havent give us the marks but i know because i have the answers so then when i checked, i got D. fuck fuck fuck! @@ uhh but kinda grateful because didnt failed. hoho sampat lah me! atoiiiii @@