.jpg)
So yeah i know i rarely post 2 topics in a day, but YES for today! I went to sports practise this evening, then you know what happened? OMG teacher asked me and some of my friends to run 100m, 3 TIMES! OMG.. i got 1st place in the 1st and 2nd running, but last place in the 3rd running. And i terpijak batu, so yeah my tapak kaki luka now and bleeding. Okay okay i know, BROKEN-ENGLISH in this post, sorry. I just simply write i dont have much time to think and correct my grammar, spelling and vocab here so hope you understand THANK YOU! :) LOLOL i am mad! Haha xD But oh gosh i'm so exhausted today. I forgot what i wanna write now. =.= Nyanyok already. I ate a lot today. And i'm so fulled! Thank God! :) Ngeee~ Tomorrow still got exams. Geografi, English, KH and Agama. And do you wanna know how long the time that teacher gonna give us tomorrow? 1 HOUR PER SUBJECT! Shit weii. 1 hour not enough to answer all the questions. Especially KH. teacher said KH got 50 questions but we all only got 1 hour to answer them. Walao! =.= OMG.. OMG.. i gotta go to toilet now. EMERGENCY! Wait!! Dont think something that merepek okay? By the way, i have some pictures of mine before i went to sports practise and after i got back this evening. I didnt edit much so yeah. :) The pictures are up there! ^ Heee no time to arrange the positions so just simply put. :) So goodnight!