<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/3822203638989188007?origin\x3dhttp://bbybiexx-bielicious.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script><iframe src="http://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID=8076742059755845825&blogName=PIECE+OF+HEAVEN&publishMode=PUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT&navbarType=BLUE&layoutType=CLASSIC&homepageUrl=http%3A%2F%2Flov-ebites.blogspot.com%2F&searchRoot=http%3A%2F%2Flov-ebites.blogspot.com%2Fsearch" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" height="30px" width="100%" id="navbar-iframe" title="Blogger Navigation and Search"></iframe> <div id="space-for-ie"></div>
Baby, don't say goodbye.

about me.

Photobucket

Im Anne.
Follow my new blog .

tagboard .





links and credits .
Designer/ %PURPUR.black-
Colour Code Icons

Sunday, January 18, 2009 { 4:54 PM }

<-- This is my new hair. Yeah short hair. I went for a haircut on last Saturday. And hell yeah i MISS my long hair so badly. :(
TO MY HONEY NEOLI
: sorry i late update blog, and late upload new pictures. So busy bah. Now i upload liao my picture and updated my blog, so YES honey that's my hair now. :)
Hello! Sorry for the late update. I've been so busy lately, and yes kinda lazy to blog nowadays. I keep writing but i didnt post, save it as a draft only. LOL So, many things happened this past few days, especially on this baru lepas Saturday, Sunday and yesterday. I think i dont have to tell the whole thing, because if i tell the whole thing this post gonna be a very long post, so yeah. Just, last Saturday went to school, it was a sekolah ganti for us, for the CNY. And i am so TAKEN by this guy named Asyraff on that day. :D Yeah 17th January 2009, i''ll remember that date always. Then, i dont know either Saturday or Sunday, my abang tested me. OMG seriously abang, i cried for you, i cried because of you. He said to me, blablabla ~ then at last he said to me that he just wanna test me. =.= OMG i cried non-stop on that evening weii, walao~ =.= but dont you ever test me again, i hate being test. LOL then yesterday english tuition, i can say that if teacher make the 2-hours-lessons to 4-hours-lessons, i'm gonna be dead! Because the air-cond was so cold OMG although i wore long-sleeves shirt but hey i'm a WARM-BLOODED human not a COLD-BLOODED human like Jessica. =.= She said that she's not cold but she's so hot like burning liao. =.= Then went home at 6 pm i didnt reload my credit... i forgot to bring my money OMG sorry b! And yeah Majlis Pelantikan Pengawas Sesi Pagi 2009 yesterday morning was just okay. :) I've been a prefect for 3 years including this year. :D But seriously, if teacher ask me i still wanna be a prefect or not, absolutely i will say NO! Because i wanna be a normal student back. :) But thanks to my teacher because chose me and still believe-ing me. Hehe :D Oh i just remember what made me pissed-of yesterday. Emm Puan Suzina, my history's teacher. She asked me a question, about the Jepun-Thailand thingy, whats their relationship and blablabla~ I cant answer it because i didnt understand about it and didnt know the answer, for sure. Then she said to me this, " itulah awak. pengawas tak berdisiplin! ". OMG WHAT THE HELL?! Why suddenly say like that? Is prefect's dicipline got something to do with her question about Jepun-Thailand? Gosh no ryte? Shit ah! =.= It sucks you know. And for sure, i am so BENGANG!

And today. Maths and history's tests, OMG damn hard! I didnt answer 2 questions in Maths. Because i didnt know how to do it. Yeah Annie is a stupid student! :D LOL and got so many questions that i just, TEMBAK! :D yeah fuck my head lah! LOL science paper 1 quite easy, but paper 2............ TEMBAK also. Hehe xD i cant think, because i was to sleepy on that time. =.= LOL but i am so DEAD if i get many E's or D's or C's. Mum will keep membebel-ing at me, and i hate that! Emm so hungry now. I didnt eat anything at school, i always like that. So its a normal thing to me, but i still complained about it. =.= Hehe ignore me! xD Sorry if i used BROKEN-ENGLISH here, i just simply write and no mood now actually. Gotta go to school back at 4 pm this evening, got sports practise. Haiz, =.= so i guess i gotta take my shower and eat my lunch now. Bye-bye. :)