Thursday, January 29, 2009
{ 6:06 PM }
So last night, my head was bleeding. Just my baby-boo Asy, Weixien jie and Waniey knows why. Nevermind forget about it.
I woke up at 9 a.m. , then went online.
Waniey called me and she said that today we're going out to Wetex Parade so yeah we went out just now at 3 p.m.
I just brought some school's stuffs and my cleanser, yes i'm using Clearasil now since my cousin asked me to so yeah.
Hope my stupid-damn-oily-dry-skin will get better, and say NO to pimples. FARK! =.=
LOL sorry sorry i know i keep MENYUMPAH-ING, xD Its my habit so yeah, i'll try to change it but NO PROMISE!
And went to McD, went to Sinma, took picture there then the salegirl said, " Err sorry, cannot take picture here," OMG FUCK sial i'm so damn bengang like hell! =.= LOL xD
Then at the excalator (idk whether i spell it right or not), got a group of guys called my name, " Emmely!!!", yeah they screamed my name then i turned back then they're smiling-laughing and acted like monkeys, then they said, " Eh betul lah Emmely! Pehhhh~!", LOL xD
I dont know why they were like so-kinda-surprised when they knew it's me, then they asked me, " Dah habis sekolah ke weii?", LOLOL xD haha WHAT THE FUCK?!
I didnt answer them, because their question was a stupid question so yeah i wont answer a stupid question.
Then they all went away, thank God they didnt follow me, or else i'm gonna kick their ass off since i dont like people keep following me.
I can say that i met a lot of my school's friends just now ; Peaz, Amylea, Mico, some of form 4 and form 5 students, well i didnt expect that i'm gonna meet them all just now, it was like TERSEREMPAK.
Back to me and Waniey ; hee xD we took a lot of pictures but sorry i cant upload now because the camera is at her now so i dont know when she can online or come to my house to transfer the pictures to my laptop.
So just wait. :D
Me and Waniey my GAY partner. :D
This picture was snapped on my birthday last year, December 16th 2008.
I went back home around 5 p.m. and Waniey didnt follow me went back home because her mum came to fetch her so i went back home alone, walking yeah for sure since my house is near to Wetex Parade.
While reaching my house, i called my baby-boo. :)
Reached home, nothing to do, still on call with him then ended call because no credits left.
And after that, i'm here online-ing. :) So boring now.
I've tried for so-many-billions-times changing my blog template, but it didnt work. It said got some errors, and so-on. =.=
*sigh*
So hungry, i dont know what my grandma cooked today.
My ma is sick, she has strong headache so yeah pa on his way reaching home right now to fetch ma go to clinic.
Ohh! I watched 200 pounds Beauty just now at astro channel 122.
Its a korean movie and that movie is so damn-great. :D
Must watch it again. Hehe :D
So tonight, i dont know what should i do.
Ohh yeah my homeworks are waiting for me, i have to finish all of my homeworks by this Saturday, because i wanna take a full rest this Sunday. Hehe study smart Annie! :D
Emm suddenly, i'm feeling so empty right now.
I'm missing a lot of people now. :(
For REAL, i'm missing them THE MOST :
1. Asyraff - baby-boo
2. Weixien - jiejie
3. Waniey - gay partner/twin
4. Syafiqah - bestfriend
5. Hidayah - bestfriend/twin
6. Fazira - bestfriend
7. Emily - laopo
8. Fizmo - gorgor
9. Xiao Wen - laopo
10. Mieko - beii
11. Shanice - friend
12. Milzy - gorgor
13. Qiqie - beii
14. Waniey - jiejie
15. Ezany - sugar
16. Neoli - laopo/bestfriend/girlfriend
17. Xiao Pei - bao bei
18. Nadhirah - bestfriend
19. Alya - bestfriend
20. Alifph - my one and only BIOLOGICAL brother
21. Izzy - friend? ( well no comment about i'm missing him right now or not, still thinking. LOL ), " i bet u hate me ", still remember it but NO i didnt hate u since i'm not really fast to hate people. LOL xD
*sigh*
第二十一个人,对我想你,不过我不是很想你. Okay。。 讲真的,我想你.我知道,我们现在没有任何关系, 不过我想你有错吗?好我要放出我的感情,我不可以在隐藏了,孤独,我自己。人常说。初恋是美好的。我不相信我还爱着你,一点。有谁能停止他的初恋?他们怎样忘记自己的初恋?我不能。因为太困难了,可是我尝试。我知道这很愚蠢,可是我要诚实让每样东西表达出来。
*sigh* again, yeah i know.
baby-boo Asy, i'm so damn missing you so much. :(
And i'm missing my old-long hair so damn fucking much like hell yo! :( OMG , cant stand it! =.=
Last year picture of me! I miss my long hair, :(
So i think you know what/how is my mood right now. Damn sucks now weii. No mood to talk, no mood for everything.
Thank God my laopo Neoli and Fizmo gorgor and my some other friends are chatting with me right now.
Thanks! :)
Gtg, wanna go youtube-ing. :D
Bye.