<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/3822203638989188007?origin\x3dhttp://bbybiexx-bielicious.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script><iframe src="http://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID=8076742059755845825&blogName=PIECE+OF+HEAVEN&publishMode=PUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT&navbarType=BLUE&layoutType=CLASSIC&homepageUrl=http%3A%2F%2Flov-ebites.blogspot.com%2F&searchRoot=http%3A%2F%2Flov-ebites.blogspot.com%2Fsearch" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" height="30px" width="100%" id="navbar-iframe" title="Blogger Navigation and Search"></iframe> <div id="space-for-ie"></div>
Baby, don't say goodbye.

about me.

Photobucket

Im Anne.
Follow my new blog .

tagboard .





links and credits .
Designer/ %PURPUR.black-
Colour Code Icons

Sunday, January 11, 2009 { 5:09 PM }

I've been busy for these past few days, so no time to online and blogging. Oh i miss you blog! Got so many homeworks, tuitions and all. OMG.. OMG.. i am so damn exhausted! These past few days, including today, i've been busy helping my grandma and mum cleaning the house. For the first time, i helped them cleaning the house. Haha xD Not that before this i didnt help them, but this time was like......... mopping the floor, sweeping the floor, cleaning the fans & the windows. You know..... heavey-heavy-work-like-that. Dont know how to explain. And for the first time also, they gave me an award, and that award is, " The Most Helpful Person in the House". Haha damn funny weii! xD And for the first time also mum told me that i am so RAJIN! Haha thanks mum! :) But i am not so proud of that compliment, i didnt feel anything actually ( got a bit happy ), because its a normal thing for me. Girls, cleaning, cooking, helping heir mum or grandma........ thats their job. If they dont wanna do the housework, go change their sex lah. Dont be a girl! No offense okay? I just simply say. :)

School, school, school. Woah!! Damn tired. Like i said, teacher gave a lot of homeworks. Especially BM and KH. Urgh, =.= Last Friday got sport's meeting. I am one of the Mutiara(blue) members. Teacher said pom-pom WAJIB 2 malays, 2 indians and the others are chinese. My friends asked me to join, but NO i didnt join because i dont want. You know why i dont want to join? Is because, teacher said, " malays must TUTUP AURAT okay?" OMG means, malays have to wear tudung in pom-pom. OMG.. OMG.. WHAT THE FUCK?! pom-pom with tudung?? later will be very-damn-funny-and-very-not-nice! @@ and if i join, i'll feel like i am so damn hella stupid! because i dont wanna wear tudung in pom-pom, very funny! very like.... stupid girl like that!if teacher let us ( the malays ) take off our tudung, then nevermind lah. but teacher said MUST wear tudung! so its a FUCKING NO from me! if teachers want the malays to join, then please let us take off our tudung ONLY in the pom-pom thingy. I didnt understand, i cant get it, why teacher didnt let us take off our tudung in school. Why other Convent school can, but this Convent Muar cannot? Its not that i dont like wearing tudung, but why last time, in the 60's and 70's, all the malays in Convent Muar can didnt wear tudung? They even wore shorts only in sport's day. including my MUM! @@ But now, take off the tudung only for 5 MINUTES also cannot. Shit! =.= i didnt mean to be rude here, but teachers ( if you read this ) i am so sorry. You cant get mad at me or sue me, because i just tell the truth, i just let my feelings out. And i have the right to say what i said just now, as i am one of the SMK Convent Muar students. So back to pom-pom, i better dont join. Starting next week, Tuesday and Friday have to go to school in the evening, well got sport's practise. My school's sport's day is on February 14th, 2009. Just 1 month left.

Yeah my sport's day on Valentine's Day. :) But valentine if no bf also no faedah. Got bf also no faedah. Because what can he do for me? ( i mean if i have bf ) What can i do for him? I cant even go out celebrate. First reason is, mum and dad wont let me go out. Second is tired of sport's day. And the third one is LAZY! So no valentine for me. xD But i wanna celebrate it, i mean..... ahhh i love my one and only b right now. I LOVE YOU TED! :D hehe Whatever it is, GO GO MUTIARA! Well i know i talked too much about school. Haiz i dont know why i just hate school now. Not really hate the school, but hate the teachers. Sorry. Yeah school is fun but school can be sucks like hell too! Hmph, enough about school. Tension like hell already now, =.=

Uh man i really damn need a haircut now. Shit! My hair like crazy people already. And i have a lot of things to buy, but dont know when can go out. I miss my Spicy Chicken McDeluxe™ oh McDonald. Cehhh i am so hungry right now thats why i talked about food. =.= Hehe next week got Ujian Ulangkaji. Emm i know i should get ready from this moment. And i realised that i have to work really hard on maths, science and sejarah since i am so damn hella weak at that subjects! Mum and bro asked me last time what course i wanna take when i go in U? I said i wanna take either hairstyling or designing course. Yes i wanna be a fashion designer actually. Sorry mum i dont wanna be a lawyer NO i wont! Bro supports me in whatever i do and wanna do. He's taking interior design now at Raffles University, KL. :) Both of us always have the same ideas, both of us love designing and both os us are in zapin dance too. :) I can say that both of us are dancers, but i am not a pro dancer, but yes for my bro. :) I am just a normal-ordinary-typical-still-learning-dancer. Ngeehaha~ xD

No i'm not going to stop writing now, later i will so keep reading folks, dont stop. Hehe xD When i'm blogging, i always feel much better. I dont know why. Blog is like a diary for me, but a diary that i let the public to read. Blogging is a fun thing. We can let out our feelings, sharing things, let people know what we're doing in our life~ U know...... First when u've start blogging, u will not stop. All you wanna do is just, BLOGGING! Just like me now, i dont wanna stop blogging now, i dont wanna stop writing now, but i realised that i've talked too much, and i guess if you read my blog after midnight, sure you wanna go to your bed. Right? Hehe dont want stop! Lalala xD Now chatting with my abang, my abang that really easy get jealous one. Hehe miss you lah oii ! Lalala xD Nvm lah i know i should stop now. But oh btw before i forgot, please leave some comments about my blog and my posts at the Cbox there. I'll appreciate your comments, i mean.... good comments only. Hehe thankies! Bye-bye.

Abang! Miss you so badly. Call me! call me! xp
Ted~ B, WO AI NI !!! :)