<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/3822203638989188007?origin\x3dhttp://bbybiexx-bielicious.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script><iframe src="http://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID=8076742059755845825&blogName=PIECE+OF+HEAVEN&publishMode=PUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT&navbarType=BLUE&layoutType=CLASSIC&homepageUrl=http%3A%2F%2Flov-ebites.blogspot.com%2F&searchRoot=http%3A%2F%2Flov-ebites.blogspot.com%2Fsearch" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" height="30px" width="100%" id="navbar-iframe" title="Blogger Navigation and Search"></iframe> <div id="space-for-ie"></div>
Baby, don't say goodbye.

about me.

Photobucket

Im Anne.
Follow my new blog .

tagboard .





links and credits .
Designer/ %PURPUR.black-
Colour Code Icons

Monday, February 2, 2009 { 7:12 PM }

Blogging, blogging, blogging.
Actually yo am tired of blogging,
but i'm still here blogging.
LOL :D
Because blogging is so fun.

Hahahs what am trying to say here actually?
=.=
Ignore me, but dont stop reading.


So today, school was just okay,
but i can say that, school was
SUCKS today like hell! =.=
I jaga class 4.5 for this month.
The students are quite okay okay lah,
but they all love to make noise.

Urgh, =.=
but just same as my class. LOL
Hahahs :D

Whatever thats not the problem.

OMFG, ya know,
i got my test's papers today,

the Ujian Ulangkaji for form 3.

OMFG i didnt expect that i'll get that type of marks.

I mean, i thought that i'm gonna fail because i didnt study at all.
Especially for Pendidikan Islam, Maths, Geo and History!

I got
61% for PI, 60% for Maths, 62% for Geo and 60% for History.
LOL i know am stupid but am really surprised because i really thought that i'm gonna fail in that 4 subjects.

But thank God, i've passed! Although not passed succesfully. =.=

BM got
88% and English 85% and KH 42%.
I hate KH!
Science havent get yet.
Tomorrow yeah.

Quite happy today,
but still,
in a bad mood. LOL

I skipped sport's practise today.

WTF Sukantara last last Friday i didnt get any point but why teacher still want me to take part?
OMG i'm so not gonna take part in sports.
3 main reasons:

-
Lazy wanna go practise.
- I wanna be free and i just wanna watch they all on Sport's Day, i dont wanna run, it'll make me tired like hell.
-
The weather nowadays is so so damn freaking hot. And teachers love to warm and burn us under the sun, so i'll get dark OMG no i dont wanna get dark!
*
sigh*
Enough, thats the reasons why i dont wanna take part.
So am gonna ask momy to make a letter, gonna give teacher tomorrow. :D

So instead of going to sport's practise, i think it'll be much better for me to go to my english tuition.

So i went to english tuition just now.
Mum fell sick again, cause of high blood pressure.

And actually doctor asked momy to go to the hospital,

well actually momy have to go into the wad.

Its
180 / 120 lei, very damn damn high. O.o
But she didnt go, she dont wanna go!

Momy i hope u'll get well soon.

I love you! :D


Am not gonna online and blogging so often anymore,

cause am gonna be very busy after this,

have so many homeworks so no time to online. :(

Gtg, my tummy is singing very loudly and out of tune right now.

Gonna take dinner.

Take care dearie, bye. xD