Tuesday, February 10, 2009
{ 7:02 PM }
Ehem... oh hii.
Sorry err before that, emm excuse me cause am maybe gonna use broken-english in this post.
Kinda not feeling well now.
So today, i got back from school at 1:05 pm ,
then reached home i took my shower and then my lunch.
Around 2:30 pm like that i went to Wetex Parade alone then i asked my aunty to come so yeah she came.
And i asked her to accompany me go to BSN, i wanted to keluar money mah.
Then went to McD, i didnt buy my McFlurry Mudpie cause damn my throat.
I cant eat ice-cream cause i got sore-throat. Ehem,
Went to school for J-Robik's practise at 4:30 pm.
But started the practise at 5 pm.
And all the juniors, not all lah, the-new-comers-to-jrobik kinda blur blur and they didnt really know the steps.
So it was my job and the others who really knows jrobik to teach them the right steps.
And all of them very lazy want to open their mouth and count the steps,
i didnt hear any voice. =.=
Now very dizzy, urgh.
Hungry too, hahahs xD i always hungry hungry de.
*sigh*
*deep sigh*
I'm so exhausted today.
I'm blank, i dont know what to do now.
I'm so tired of onlining and listening to music. LOL
And oh oh, got this form 1 student, chinese student.
Suddenly talked to me in chinese, LOL she didnt know that i'm a malay ka?
I wear tudung somemore at school, but she stills talk to me in chinese.
Then i said i dont know chinese sorry, then she said she thought i knew chinese cause my face is like chinese's face. LOL
Aha really meh? LOL thanks btw. :D
I need to do my homeworks, and i need to eat eat and eat,
and i need to rest.
So chows everyone!