Saturday, February 28, 2009
{ 5:42 PM }
*sigh*Ohh i am not moody lah just tired today.OhMyGod today's so so freakin' hot ! =.=Mum got back home late today, cause she went to bank with dady.Waited her so long, she came back then we took our lunch together.Yeahhh i always take lunch together with mum on Saturday and Sunday only,since mum's working on weekdays. LOLToday woke up at 11 am , took shower then online-d.I'm in love with Get Back , Xin Tiao and Tapi Bukan Aku songs.OMFG very very nice mkayyy thats why I love em. :DNow listening to Xin Tiao ,well that song is just a favourite song to me,no meaning. :)But if you ask me whether the song Take A Bow mean anything to me?So that my answer will be yes. :)It means a lot to me , a lot lot lot.I miss that song , i miss I , i miss July - October 2008 .Err better stop talking bout that cause it reminds me of my pasts.But , already actually. :/*deep sigh*Homeworks are waiting for me actually.Gotta finish em tonight.But not gonna finish all tonight.I'll just do KH and Maths.Now just myspacing , and ,blogging for sure ! LOL Bby called me just now.But the call suddenly disconnected.Err i guess bby's out of credit already.Nevermind loh , but sorry to him cause i cant call him back.No credit, and wont reload this week.Cause , no money. :/*sigh*Very hungry.There are lots of food downstairs,at the dining room , kitchen ,but i'm gonna cook Maggi with mum after this. :)Mum loves my Maggi. Hahahs xDI dont know why.Maybe its too yummy eh mum? :D Just admit it lar .And oh , i'm still in love with my 2008's pictures.Really , i miss em a lot.Err what i'm trying to say is , i miss my long hair. :(Thats why i'm so in love with my 2008's pictures but not-so-in-love with 2009's pictures.Err okay okay, i know its, half-lame? :/Whatever.I havent go to Wetex Parade since past 2 weeks,feel like wanna go today.But , so lazy . So , no need to go.Although i just can walk from my house to reach there.Cause it's really really near with my house.You're gonna reach there about just 5 minutes if you walk from my house.Seriously, i'm not lying.Cant believe it ? Then ask Weixien . :DActually i was away just now about 15 minutes cause of editing my Myspace.And i'm still, guessing , why ,they all said the same thing to me ." Err your face looks familiar " :/Let me ask you eh , very familiar ke ?You know, when i was , 11 years old, i think so ,i saw a cute little boy , at McDonald , somewhere around Subang Selangor ,he really looks like my brother.Seriously, they look-alike .And i was like, " OhEmmGee my brother ? " Hahahs xDThen that cute little boy asked me for the ice-cream that i was eating on that time.Then his mum took him, and said sorry to me.Well it was okay for me , i love that little boy !He's cute , so cute. Very chubby. :DOh back to the story.Hahah where was I ?Btw before i forgot, to all Myspacers,please do not comment me by just saying this " Hi " .I swear i wont reply you if you just say that " Hi " to me.Lame ke ? Aha yesh its kinda-lame. =.=And i received a lot of boring comments nowadays.*sigh*Myspace is getting boring , friends are getting boring,life is getting boring too ! :/*deep sigh*&& seems many people asked me what was up with me last night,what happened to me last night,why i posted that kind of post ( the post that i F-ed the stupid lady ) .Okay so , let me tell you , a bit .Yeahhh a bit only.He told me that she told him that i am a backstabber, who loves to talk bad things bout people at the back.WTF i'm not like that !But honestly, i'm a GOSSIPER ! But gossiping and talking bad things bout people at the back, its different right ?Why she accused me like that to him ?Oh i guess she's jealous with me cause i have him and his mine !Right eh J ? Dont deny it lar , i knew everything already.Friends said the same thing to me, she's jealous with me.Oh come on ! But i like people get jealous with me.Hahahs xD But i get jealous with people very easily, too. =.=So thats it !That was the problem that pissed-me-off like hell yesterday night !Stupid lemboo lah her ! F goes to you idiot-lady !*sigh*BORED ! BORED ! BORED !Now listening to Tapi Bukan Aku .I guess i have to put a fullstop here.Cause gotta take my shower.Oh before that, gotta cook Maggi.Hehe :D Mum's waitin' for me .See ya around . ( ohh got that word from abang xD bweks! )
* See you in my dream *Bahahaha u didnt understand what i'm saying now aite ?You wont understand , cause it was a part of my conversation with abang last night. xpChow babes !