Sunday, February 15, 2009
{ 2:21 PM }

Hello.
Well like always, no mood.
Idk why. LOL
Whatever. :/
Yesterday was sucks.
Mutiara didnt win, we lost, yes we won the fourth place,
the last one.
And for the first time Mutiara lost in pompom, got third place.
OMFG i've lost my voice too,
cause i screamed-out-loud yesterday.
Can say that everyone looked at me when i started to scream. LOL
By screaming, we can release our tension aite?
So yeah.
Thats one of the reason why i screamed-out-loud like mad girl yesterday.
But not worth it, we lost at last.
But no i'm not regret of screaming, cause i love to scream ! LOL
Oh wait, what did i say? What i'm trying to say actually?
I know i've started crapping, so yeah. LOL :/
Went back from school, i showered.
Then went out, with Nad and Ikyn.
Actually yesterday was TheEight's meet-up but the rest didnt make it due to some reasons and i'm so pissed like hell cause just Nad and Ikyn came, so just the three of us out of 8 members.
Me and Nad waited for Ikyn at McD,
Ikyn came then we went for shopping.
I didnt buy lots of thing since i've no mood yesterday and yes of course, i'm saving my money. LOL
Then went to a mobile-shop which is Ee How's place,
met him then chat for a while then Ikyn bought topup then we went back home.
Valentine yesterday, yeah. Emm
But i didnt celebrate it since bby so far with me and he doesnt even like to celebrate Valentine so yeah. :/
Saw lots of couple yesterday at Wetex,
got this 1 couple,
her boyfriend was too sweet to be true,
he bought a bouquet of flower with a teddy bear at the center of the flowers,
he bought a big teddy bear with a red heart,
they wore the same shirt, they wore the same necklace,
OMFG i am so jealous. :/
They were so cute, so sweet,
PERFECT COUPLE ! :D
At night i just online-d cause there's nothing to do.
Bby called me at 12 am something like that,
and both of us were so sleepy but yeah we still talk talk,
love you bby mwah!!
Miss my bby so so much. :(
Today's hot like hell ! O.o
Oh talking bout hot,
i'm not hot your hotter than me and your the hottest among the hottest mo ! xD
Hahahs xD its fact so accept it mkay budak hot ! :DD
I just got back from lunch with mum, :D
Now just blogging, msn-ing, myspacing and watching tv. LOL
So bored, nothing to do.
Dont know why suddenly feel scared.
Oh Oh OMFG !!
I've lost my BSN account book,
OMFG i forgot where'd i put.
OMFG i need it cause i have to return it back to my teacher.
OMFG, OMFG ftw help me find the book !
Scared wey, teacher might scold me. :/
And i hate being scold, cause it makes me feel,
SUCKS ! LOL :/
I'm hugging tight my teddy bear right now,
wheeeeheeee ! :D
It reminds me of bby cause i used to call bby " teddy / ted " last time before we've been together so yeah but i still call bby " ted " now.
Hehe :D
Emm i'm still not satisfied about yesterday.
Why Delima won pompom? WHY ?
Why not Mutiara ? OMFG :/
But whatever, its only a sport's day. LOL
Next year still have sport's day so yeah.
I skipped my math's tuition today,
cause i woke up late.
And i'm so tired to go,
plus no mood to study.
Mum asked me to go this Friday to catch-up all the lessons that i've missed,
but sorry mum i'm camping-ing this Friday at Segamat.
You forgot bout that?
Hahahs excited wey ! Cant wait. xD
Oh please someone reminds me to bring my sunblock.
LOL of course i dont wanna get darker babeyh !
OMFG i'm so freakin' totally need an ice-cream right now. LOL
And and i need a new skin for my blog.
But lazy to search for it. LOL
Dad's calling me right now but i asked my cousins to go to him.
Hahahs :D
Thats all for today,
busy msn-ing. :D Hehe
Chows chows !