<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/3822203638989188007?origin\x3dhttp://bbybiexx-bielicious.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script><iframe src="http://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID=8076742059755845825&blogName=PIECE+OF+HEAVEN&publishMode=PUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT&navbarType=BLUE&layoutType=CLASSIC&homepageUrl=http%3A%2F%2Flov-ebites.blogspot.com%2F&searchRoot=http%3A%2F%2Flov-ebites.blogspot.com%2Fsearch" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" height="30px" width="100%" id="navbar-iframe" title="Blogger Navigation and Search"></iframe> <div id="space-for-ie"></div>
Baby, don't say goodbye.

about me.

Photobucket

Im Anne.
Follow my new blog .

tagboard .





links and credits .
Designer/ %PURPUR.black-
Colour Code Icons

Wednesday, February 25, 2009 { 5:33 PM }

So last night, i really had a big arguement with Asyraff aka my boyfriend. :/
Whatever, hard to say hard to explain and i think let it be private.
But oh my , seriously , i am so blanked and stucked.
and confused at the same time.
I'm hurt. YES i'm hurt damn a lot, AGAIN !!
I'm sick and tired of getting hurt.
No one cares bout my feelings.
And and i'm not selfish i just wanna know the truth !
I hate people didnt answer my question.
Okay okay whatever, CRAP ! =.=
ftw, feel like wanna die.
Someone please kill me !! :(

Came to school today, everyone stared at me. LOL :/
Not everyone lah, just my classmates.
Hahahs :D cause i didnt come to school for 2 days liao.
Oral started.
My turn might be this Friday. :)
During science class, yeah we studied until chapter 4.4 liao.
Hahahs :D damn funny !
All of us cant stop laughing.
Then during recess, me and Reenie went to interview Ng Hui Yann,
the PMR top student for state level 2007. :)
In the evening, got koko.
Club & Sports.
Went to Interact, discussed discussed.
Then finished.
Then went to sport, i'm in............ J-Robik.
We did the, can say.... exercise lah. Hahahs xD
Then finished . LOL
Went home, ate ice-cream and.....................
now blogging loh ! :D hehe
Actually i've no mood for blogging and anything,
cause of me, myself and I.
And of course, cause of bby too.
No credits somemore, how to call him ?
*sigh*
Buh-bye.


GONNA BE AWAY , I GUESS ! CAUSE KINDA BUSY WITH SCHOOL STUFFS. BUT WE KEEP IN TOUCH ! ANYTHING JUST TEXT / CALL ME. I'LL TRY MY BEST TO KEEP UPDATING MY PRECIOUS BLOG ! :D