Sunday, February 1, 2009
{ 3:49 PM }

Holla!
Okay i know some of you guys are guessing where's my post about that stupid idiot BOYFRIEND-STEALER named Izatee.
I still have the post but i just hide it due to some reasons so yeah.
If you wanna read then ask me for it. :D
Today's sucks! LOL
I woke up at 9:30 a.m , then took my bath.
Took my breakfast then went to Maths Tuition at Jalan Daud.
Kinda boring and sleepy today at tuition, idk why.
No mood to study. LOL
Plus teacher gave us a test, O.o
Shit i forgot everythings about the sum of exterior angles and anything that related to it.
So i keep asking teacher.
And she helped me to do some questions so yeah. :D
Then went home at 1 p.m ,
Online and chat chat with bby, jie and emily laopo.
I argued with bby just now in msn, O.o
but we're okay now.
Then chat with jie ( Weixien ), we discussed somethings,
and she said to me i'll regret if i didnt chat with that human. LOL
Hahahs :D
Yeah i am so regret, but what to do,
i'm so scared + nothing to say or ask.
But i'm gonna make a conversation with that human soon,
might be......... SOONER!
Then jie offline, she go watch Hana-Kimi.
Then i still chat with bby now,
and listening to some songs.
And now, i'm still in confusion.
Can think, but cant say, cant explain.
I'm STUCK again and again and again now,
like i told jie.
Its about I & A ; LOL
Whatver.
Annie ! Try to forget about them, for a while.
Okay okay. LOL
I'm on my way to start CRAPPING again.
Hahahs :D
Oh but btw, before i forgot,
i need to tell this,
我讨厌别人叫我解释东西。我讨厌别人逼我做某件事情。
Please understand. :D
Nothing to do now,
so so bored. =.=
*sigh*
Back to school tomorrow,
i havent finish my homeworks yet.
*DEAD MEAT* O.o
Uhh i need more holidays.
Nevermind, wait after PMR,
i'm gonna make this world like my own world. :D
Talk about PMR,
i'm still not ready to face it. =.=
Momy and dady, brother, uncle and aunty, cousins and grandma, really put a high hope on me.
Well, i'll try to get 8A's, but no promise.
Annie really stupid + lazy ba, but she's trying to be a good student at the same time.
Hahahs :D
Oh suddenly,
i miss everythings that happened to me last year.
Bad things or nice things, i miss them a lot!
Year 2008 is the most memorable year for me.
Idk why, i just,
miss a lot of things that had happened last year,
i MISS being a form 2 student.
i MISS being really really sampat.
i MISS the jokes that me and my friends made during the lesson time in our class.
i MISS everything, everything!!
And now, i keep listening to Take A Bow and When Your Gone songs.
Because that songs are really really means a lot to me,
and that songs has something to do with what had happened to me,
since last October till now.
No need to tell more about it, you wont get it.
So yeah, ignore me, LOL
Whatever.
I know i've started crapping right now. =.=
Till here.
Not in mood, i am so moody today.
Need some rest, and need some peace.
[ Annie is returning to the other side of herself ]
Chow!