<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/3822203638989188007?origin\x3dhttp://bbybiexx-bielicious.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script><iframe src="http://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID=8076742059755845825&blogName=PIECE+OF+HEAVEN&publishMode=PUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT&navbarType=BLUE&layoutType=CLASSIC&homepageUrl=http%3A%2F%2Flov-ebites.blogspot.com%2F&searchRoot=http%3A%2F%2Flov-ebites.blogspot.com%2Fsearch" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" height="30px" width="100%" id="navbar-iframe" title="Blogger Navigation and Search"></iframe> <div id="space-for-ie"></div>
Baby, don't say goodbye.

about me.

Photobucket

Im Anne.
Follow my new blog .

tagboard .





links and credits .
Designer/ %PURPUR.black-
Colour Code Icons

Tuesday, February 24, 2009 { 3:17 PM }

Annie is here !
Woohooooo , well of course Annie's here.
Who else if not me? LOL :/
So today, i didnt go to school.
Went to clinic last night for check-up,
and the doctor gave me 2 days m/c.
So yeah, thanks doc! :)
The medicines that she gave me were really made me sleepy sleepy like OhEmmGee. LOL
After i took the medicines last night, seriously i felt very sleepy.
Slept around 11:30 pm something like that.
And i woke up today at 12 pm ! Yeahhhhhhhh !!
Hahahs xD Hey i have to eat 6 pills mkay. O.o
Woke up then took shower like always.
Then online-d.
Took lunch then online-d back. =.=
Gotta finish my homeworks after this.
And oh oh, i am so addicted to Get Back song ; Demi Lovato.
Damn niceeyyyy !! :D

Don't walk away
Like you always
This time
Baby
You're the only thing
That's been
On my mind
Ever since you left
I've been a mess
You won't lanswer your phone
I'll say it once
And I'll leave you
Alone
But I gotta
Let you know

I wanna get back
To the old days
When the phone
Would ring
And I knew it
Was you
I wanna talk back
And get yelled at
Fight for nothing
Like we used to
Oh, hold me
Like you mean it
Like you miss me
Cause I know
That you do
I wanna get back
Get back
With you

Don't look at me that way
I see it in your eyes
Don't worry about me
I've been fine
I'm not gonna lie
I've been a mess
Since you left
And every time
I see you
It gets more
And more intense

I wanna get back
To the old days
When the phone
Would ring
And I knew it
Was you
I wanna talk back
And get yelled at
Fight for nothing
Like we used to
Oh, hold me
Like you mean it
Like you miss me
Cause I know
That you do
I wanna get back
Get back
With you

You were
The only one
I wanted
And you were
The first one
I felt for
You're the only one
That I've
Been needing
And I don't want
To be
Lonely anymore

I wanna get back
To the old days
When the phone
Would ring
And I knew it
Was you
I wanna talk back
And get yelled at
Fight for nothing
Like we used to
Oh, hold me
Like you mean it
Like you miss me
Cause I know
That you do
I wanna get back
Get back
With you

(Get back)
Get back
(Get back)
Get back
(Get back)
Get back
(Get back)
Get back

Oh, hold me
Like you mean it
Like you miss me
Cause I know
That you do
I wanna get back
Get back
I wanna get back
Get back
i wanna Get back
Get back


Get back
Yeah, yeah, yeah


Yeah thats the song's lyrics.
Dont know why suddenly addicted to this song. :D

Damn boring today, dont know what to do.
Oh and and i dont know why i commented that human's picture at Myspace just now.

Hoho well i can say that, just for fun.
I saw that human's pictures and i am so bored so i commented one of that human's pictures.

Alah we're friends, not enemies, i guess so. LOL :/

OhEmmGee seriously i miss my long hair so so much!!!!
Feel like wanna cry, for real.
I WANT MY LONG HAIR BACK, PRETTY PLEASE????

I hate my current hair, i want my long hair back !!
Urghhh, why am so stupid went for a haircut last time ?!

Shit Fcuk Shit Fcuk !!!!! :/





Which one is better? Short hair or long hair?


I want my long hair !
I want my long hair !
I want my long hair BACK, BACK, BACK !!!
Urgh, O.o
Oh btw, FYI, i didnt dye my hair.
Take a look at the first picture.
I swear that i didnt dye my hair, the first picture is an edited picture,
obviously its an edited picture. Cant you see it? Duhhhh :/
So dont fcukin' say that i dye-d my hair cause i didnt !
*sigh*
Nothing to write more, i guess.
I got something to do,
that is,
EDITING MYSPACE !
LOLOL xD
Chows !