<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/3822203638989188007?origin\x3dhttp://bbybiexx-bielicious.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script><iframe src="http://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID=8076742059755845825&blogName=PIECE+OF+HEAVEN&publishMode=PUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT&navbarType=BLUE&layoutType=CLASSIC&homepageUrl=http%3A%2F%2Flov-ebites.blogspot.com%2F&searchRoot=http%3A%2F%2Flov-ebites.blogspot.com%2Fsearch" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" height="30px" width="100%" id="navbar-iframe" title="Blogger Navigation and Search"></iframe> <div id="space-for-ie"></div>
Baby, don't say goodbye.

about me.

Photobucket

Im Anne.
Follow my new blog .

tagboard .





links and credits .
Designer/ %PURPUR.black-
Colour Code Icons

Friday, February 6, 2009 { 2:52 PM }

Hello, Annie here. LOL
Of course the owner's here, who else? O.o
So this past few days were okay, but kinda sucks. =.=
From February 1st until now the 6th of February, i'm still in a bad mood.
Yeah i keep pretending that i'm fine and i'm okay at school, in front of my friends, in front of my family and in front of everyone but actually i'm seriously NOT FINE!
To Fizchi : LOL i dont have probs with them lah, just maybe that human starts with the letter " I " , u know who, ur friend also, LOL kinda miss that human kot, but not really. And okay let me be honest, i'm fine kot..... means am not fine lah, cause this few days i keep thinking of that human, idk why. =.=
Done! LOL
My jiejies' know why am not fine, Fazira and Wany also know why, so now Fizchi also knows why.
Whatever, i have to forget everything about that human,
cant think of that human always.
Why i keep saying " that human " ?
The answer is,
I CANT GIVE THE ANSWER, LOL sorry. :/

I didnt go to sport's practise, AGAIN, today.
Lazy, plus my dad dont wanna send me to school so yeah.
Have a lot of homeworks, err not a lot, but have some.
Emm what else to say?
Oh Interact Club for W.U. Day, i'm not the same group with Weixien Jie already. :(
My leader changed me to another group, so i have to join the other group. LOL
But whatever, its okay lah, i think so.
Hahahs :D
What i'm doing right now eh?
Oh i havent take my lunch yet.
*sigh* =.=
No wonder i'm so hungry right now. LOL
Now chatting with bby only, the others didnt online.

*sigh*

I'm so boring and so moody now, idk why.
Why? Why? Why?
I keep asking to myself why i'm so moody this few days.
And i still dont have the answer.
And oh one more thing,
idk why my bestfriend aka my crazy twin partner is so so close with that izatee the boyfriend-stealer. WTF?! O.o
Huh whatever, dont have time to think about it.

*sigh* , again? =.=

My money havent in yet,
i mean, my dad havent give my money yet.
Have to wait this February 10th then he'll give me.
But i dont get so many, just around 100 bucks per month,
but i'm still grateful. LOL
Hahahs :D
Maybe going out this Monday or on Valentine's, after finished sport's day at school.
Sorry, broken english.
I'll try to use proper english, next time. :)
Uhuhhhhh am having stomach-ache right now.
I wanna eat, but there's no my favourite foods downstairs. :(
But i have to take a look.
Because i'm starving.
So bye-bye!