<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/3822203638989188007?origin\x3dhttp://bbybiexx-bielicious.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script><iframe src="http://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID=8076742059755845825&blogName=PIECE+OF+HEAVEN&publishMode=PUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT&navbarType=BLUE&layoutType=CLASSIC&homepageUrl=http%3A%2F%2Flov-ebites.blogspot.com%2F&searchRoot=http%3A%2F%2Flov-ebites.blogspot.com%2Fsearch" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" height="30px" width="100%" id="navbar-iframe" title="Blogger Navigation and Search"></iframe> <div id="space-for-ie"></div>
Baby, don't say goodbye.

about me.

Photobucket

Im Anne.
Follow my new blog .

tagboard .





links and credits .
Designer/ %PURPUR.black-
Colour Code Icons

Monday, February 16, 2009 { 5:26 PM }

Okay so i'm not really in mood right now.
To all the damn fuckin' fuckers, you better back-off !
Haha hate me ? So what ?
Cause i hate you even more than you hate me hunnays !
Hate me cause of jealousy, aww i really love that reason.
Jealous of me eh ? Cause i got everything that i want ?
And you didnt ?
Haha how pity.
I dont fuckin' give a damn on what you wanna say about me.
I have my own interests,
and you cant change it , get it ?
And oh, ask me to respect you cause my answer will be " hella fuckin' no i wont respect you bullshit ! "
Respect me first so that i'll respect you back.
Yes i'm just a normal human like you idiot bullshits,
but i am much better than you.
Try to challenge me, i swear u'll lose.
Talk bad things about me and my kick-ass partners, my group,
we dont fuckin' care about it,
cause we'll give you something that you deserved.
We wont slap you,
We wont beat you,
But we're gonna make you die slowly.
And thats gonna be the most nicest thing you've ever feel in your entire life.
Try me , i'm ready for it bitches !
You talk shit bout me,
am gonna talk shit bout u too.
I am rude and i am mean.
So what?
You dont like my attitude ?
Well you can get outta my life.
Cause i dont fuckin' need haters in my life.
Same goes to the fakers and copycats !
You're so lame and pathetic.
Why you cant be yourself? > this question is specially to the fakers and copycats <
Aha oh wait ! I think i know the answer.
Let me guess.
Em cause you're ugly like an ugly duck eh so thats why you cant be yourself and cant show your face ?
Is that it ?
Well to all of my haters, backstabbers, fakers, copycats and so-on ,
you better back-off and fuck off !
FTW you can go to hell !
Like i said,
hate me cause i hate you more than you hate me.
And i dont fuckin' give a damn on what you wanna say bout me,
cause i know,
that i am much much better than you. :D
Thank You !