<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/3822203638989188007?origin\x3dhttp://bbybiexx-bielicious.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script><iframe src="http://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID=8076742059755845825&blogName=PIECE+OF+HEAVEN&publishMode=PUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT&navbarType=BLUE&layoutType=CLASSIC&homepageUrl=http%3A%2F%2Flov-ebites.blogspot.com%2F&searchRoot=http%3A%2F%2Flov-ebites.blogspot.com%2Fsearch" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" height="30px" width="100%" id="navbar-iframe" title="Blogger Navigation and Search"></iframe> <div id="space-for-ie"></div>
Baby, don't say goodbye.

about me.

Photobucket

Im Anne.
Follow my new blog .

tagboard .





links and credits .
Designer/ %PURPUR.black-
Colour Code Icons

Monday, March 16, 2009 { 9:24 PM }

10th World Understanding Day's closing cremony was great !
But honestly, I was kinda like ..... blur blur . Ya know likaa stupid lil kid just now .
Well maybe cause it was my first time being there.
Anyway , guess what ?
Woooooooooot ! Convent won the 1st place ! Yahooooooooo! ;D
I was damn happy just now , screaming " woooooooooooo " like mad girl.
Wow at last , after we've put all of our efforts in the preparation & exhibition thingy ,
and now , our efforts are not useless . We won with proud ! :)
Go Convent !
" Once a Convent girl, Forever a Convent girl ". That's our phrase.
But for me , all of us , all of the interactors from SMC, SABGS , SAS and HSM are the winners.
Just like what Mr. Anba, the President of Rotary Club , Muar said. :)
So congratulations to the interactors of SABGS , SAS and HSM .
And last but not least , congratulations to all of the interactors of Convent too, including, ME !
Well done ! ;D Hehe
But ohh i'm so sorry, no pictures to show you.
I forgot to bring my camera just now. =.=
And we were given a program book , well small book , cute book.
I read from the first page till the last page. Hehe :)
Ohh awhhh, in the sponsor section ,
I saw " Jacob ♥ Bella " .
Wooooooooooooot ! Haha ;D
Jie you know what ?
My friends and Huini asked me who's Jacob .
Then I said, " You ask Bella loh. " xD
And btw, Jacob's not so thin lar, so I cant call him lidi from now on.

So me , wany and pieka went out at 12:30 pm just now.
They came to my house first.
Went to McD first , ate . Then after that we went to Pelangi Hotel for the closing ceremony lar. :)
Started around 3 pm , finished around 5:30 pm.
So got home , ate again. LOL
Oh My, I'm so damn pokai right now. wtf =.=
Gotta keep my April , May, June, August and September money = RM320 !
Cause I'm gonna use that money for my hair.
I meant , well , emm just wait and see my new hair this June lar !
Haha :D Cant wait ! I'm freakin' missin' my long hair !
Stupiakk me went for a haircut last time. wtf =.=
Now currently pissing-off with SDO , cause still cannot be installed. whattheheck !
And currently in love , with , pssssssttttt ........... you guess ?
Haha let it be secret . He's so mine ! <33

OMG someone is really pissing-me off right now in Myspace.
Nevermind lar forget about it.
But ohh , this one human being , really pissed-me-off last time!
She's very perasan shial ! Orang kampung tak sedar diri !
Fine lar she commented my picture saying " Euuwww ".
But OMFG her pictures are " OMFGeuuwww " okay ! wtf =.=
She's an ugly duck , AMERICAN-WANNABE , yes thats her !
Trying to be an American , haha you wont be one lah stupid pig !
Fuhhhhhh and you're so perasan you think my ex-brother tuh still your boyfriend ker ?
Eh hello excuse me dont perasan lar he is now Mie's boyfriend.
You dont fuckin' disturb them !
And dont fuckin' judge someone and talk shits bout someone cause you're not that good you're so lame the dogs beside the drain are so much hella better than you !
Dont make me kick your bloody bad ass lar orang kampung or Ca**y !

Ohh awhhh , I know it was kinda harsh aite ? LOL
But that orang kampung deserved it !
Stupid lemboo she thinks she's so pretty and very good ker ? Oh My, =.=
Yeah I'm so moody now cause of her ! Cause suddenly remember-ed what she said to me last time.
But awhh I'm okay now.
Edan is making me smile very big now with his cute,sweet texts. :D
Hehe thanks dear !
Now addicted to Kiss Me Through The Phone and
Khayalan Masa songs.
Both songs are , E - A ! ;D
Haha I know you dont know what it means right ?
SECRET ! :D

Eh gotta go !
Wanna take 2nd round dinner.
Haha xD I love to eat !
Bb. <3

Labels: