Ah finally ! Exam's so over . :D I'm tired of answering all of the questions . And I know , I wont get a good result . :/ sighs . Well , BM , History and Maths were on Monday . History was quite easy but Maths and BM were quite hard , so I just tembak the answers , especially BM ! But ah no wonder I got a C for my BM . wtf . :/ Stupid kan me ? BM pulak got C . sighs . And this is the first time I got a C for my BM okay ? whattheheck . OMG . BM is sucks ! So today , I sat for KH and Arts exams . KH was easy-hard , so-so lar . Arts , sighs . I hate arts for real ! I can colour , but I cant draw . Drawing is not my thing , but colouring is my thing . :D Cause my drawing is like a small kid's drawing , seriously . Enough said bout school , I am really stressed ! Wooooooooh I really cant wait for my brother to come back ! :D Cause he'll bringing the hotpants that he've bought for me . And we're going out , together with mum , as usual . To be honest , I know , all of a sudden right weyh ? But I miss you brother ! Hahah . :D Mum wanna treat us McD later . And I asked mum to treat us the McValue meal cause 1 set is just for RM6 . So can say , I wanna my mum to save her money lar cause I wanna ask her to buy something for me . Hahah . :D Am I so so naughty ? Okay lar I admit it lar kan , I am naughty ! And I've learnt how to be naughty from Weix jie . :D Hahah . Oh My , suddenly , feel hungry . Uh-oh , I want cheesecake ! Mum will buy cheesecake at her Equatorial Hotel , Malacca this Saturday . :D Mum is working there mah , so just buy there lar . Plus the cakes there are so extremely super duper yummy ! <3>
Oh ! It's tiramisu cake , not cheesecake . But tiramisu is quite yummy too. :)
I am so extremely happy ! But I dont know why . Hahah . :D Siao liao eh me ? Oh btw , I would like you to know that I wont be blogging so often anymore . Cause I have so many things to do out there . And I have my own life . Online is not my life , awh wait ! Did I just say that ? O.o PMR is getting closer and closer and , closer . OMG 7 months more I'll be sitting for PMR and that 7 months are not a long time I know that ! October 12th , 2009 . The date that I'm not waiting for . LOL And I know I have to start struggle for my big exam now , from this moment . But emmm .... sighs . Whatever . I cant talk bout studies cause my mood will suddenly change from a good mood to a not-really bad mood. Sighs . Fuhhhhh how many ' sighs ' have I used in this post ? No need to count , no need to tell me , cause I dont want to know . Mum , brother , grandma-s , friends and doctor have been advising me to eat the medicine on time and DONT , DONT , DONT touch my face-skin ! Hey I got pimples at my forehead , for real . And new stupid damn fuckin' pimples pop-ed-out last week . wtf . Sighs . Can I just , change my current face-skin to the other skin ? Cause I want a clear-fair-skin . My face-skin now is not really clear , still fair I guess , LOL But I'm getting darker day by day . whattheheck . =.=
See ! Do you see the damn pimples at my forehead ? No edits , for real . I just warmify-ed it . Click it if you wanna see it in a bigger size .
Oh oh My , I am so addicted to Just Stand Up - Various Artist . LOL Hahah . :D Well it's a song about cancer . ( Stand Up to Cancer ) Have you heard of that ? Well I can say it's a touching song . Listen to it lar , then you decide . Hahah . :D I'll upload the video at the end of this post . But before that I'm sorry cause the sounds kinda , slow . Ahh I love Beyonce , Carrie Underwood and Fergie ! They were awesome and they did very very well in the performance. :D But sorry to Miley , cause she ruined it . Just watch the video you will agree with me . I gotta take my shower now . Toodles !