Saturday, March 7, 2009
{ 3:22 PM }

Hello humans ! :D
Well I sorta sampat today , cause of this morning ? LOL
Nothing happened this morning , just had a so-called-happy-crazy conversation at msn . :D
Woke up at 9 am , whoa that was early . :O
I took my shower and oh My , Oscar was in the toilet on that time , sleeping. =.=
He saw me showering , which made me , paiseh . =.=
But nevermind , cause he is a cat ! LOL wahahahahah XD
After that I online-d .
Msn was kinda gay , OMG sdo also . =.=
Finished download but cant install. wtf
Gotta wait for my brother to come back tomorrow so that i'll ask for his help .
So I went to Wetex Parade , alone .
Bought my shampoo with its conditioner , and bought mum's things .
Went to Ee How's place , bought reload then talked a bit with him.
Hahah could you believe that I only took 30 minutes outing just now ?
I went out at 1 pm , got back at 1:30 pm. :D
For real .
So now i'm just myspacing . Msn cant open. O.o
I slept during Science class yesterday, Cik Ummi went to a kursus .
So she's not gonna be in school for 3 weeks if i'm not mistaken .
Which is , can say a good news for me and other classmates. :D
Oh so many homeworks , Monday is a holiday. Yay ! xD
So i can over-sleep this Monday. Hahah xD
OMG OMFG i am so in love with my default picture in Myspace right now. LOL
Okay okay , lame enough ! =.=
Eeeeeeeeeeeee so bored !!
Actually i'm kinda sleepy right now , LOL =.=
But I gotta do some revision on my school's achievements , well since i am the explainer for my group and it's for W.U. Day .
OMG 1 week more .
And oh gosh exam is after the 1 week school holiday .
I am so not ready for it . =.=
*sigh*
Gotta go , wanna take a nap .
Chows babeyh !