Saturday, March 21, 2009
{ 5:35 PM }
Hello !
Sorry for the late update , i've been busy these past few days .
So no time for blogging , and kinda lazy actually. :/
So my life was going , just okay .
But day by day , I'm missing him very very much .
Ah nevermind , as long as I know I still have him as my very very very very special close friend , that's enough I guess. :)
So I went out to Wetex Parade , on Thursday .
With Wany my gaytwin for sure . ;D
I went to BSN , to take out my money .
And guess I met who ?
I met Mr. Hanafi , who was , my primary teacher .
He taught me Maths when I was in Standard 1. ;D
And he said , I'm not as fair as last time . =.= Sighs .
Yeah I know , I have to accept that fact cause me myself and I realised that I'm getting darker day by day , which makes me like , wtf ! fuhhhh =.=
Then we went to McD .
Then went home , grandma's house. :)
After that , me and Wany went out back , we went for a walk around grandma's house area. :)
Took pictures , I'll upload some dont worry .
Wany went home , I took my bath then went to science tt .
Got back at 9:30 pm , text-ed him , but he replied after 1 hour .
Nevermind .
The next day , Friday , yesterday .
Nothing much happened .
But I was so moody and felt very down .
Something happened lar , dont know how totell.
Ah forget bout it .
I'm okay now . Very very okay . :)
So today , I went to Malacca , followed my dad , fetched my mum at her office.
Mum is working at Hotel Equatorial, Melaka as the account manager.
Whooooooop I missed the chocolate and cheese cakes there , very nice .
After that , we went to a clinic at Bukit Kangkar, Tangkak .
Doctor said blablabla . And she asked me to eat the medicine . Well, sighs . =.=
Got home , took lunch . Online-d !
Then chat chat chat , offline-d !
After that , dont know why tiba-tiba wanted to online , so I online .
Saw hubby online. Hehe ;D
Now he's making me smile really really big .
Lalala oh wait , hubby ; he's my very very very close special friend . I havent been taken yet by him. Clear ? :)
But I love him like he's my boyfriend. LOL shhhhhhh . Hahah ;D
Well I guess I gotta go , seems everyone has been complaining that I replied them so late cause of me , blogging here. Hahah ;D
So here the pictures . Chows !
Oh by the way , before that , to Fizchi :
Bigeyes !! I'm so so sorry to hear that . I know you're not okay now but please chill ! Well maybe this month is not a good month for you, cause many things happened . But remember what I said , everything that happened, there must be something good behind it . Patience okay . Anything just find me . Take care yo ! 





