Monday, March 9, 2009
{ 9:02 PM }
Hey hey !
Okay I know I changed my blogskin AGAIN !
So what ? Any problem ? LOL
You gotta mind your own business okay ?
Oh hold on , i'm not so pissed-off now but yesh , a bit. :/ wtf
Okay lemme tell you about what happened yesterday.
I was walking , crossing the road , && suddenly ~
" MEOW!! " OMFG it was a cat mkay in the center of the road. LOL
So I took the cat and I crossed the road and then I put that cat back on the earth. LOL xD
I went to Wetex Parade last night with my brother and mum .
Oh we went out without telling dad , so dad called my brother and he scolded the three of us for not telling him that we went out.
OMFG dad ah please , dont be childish mkay ?
I mean , you got mad cause of that small matter ,
very very small matter . And you keep membebel-ing at me and brother,
which ,really pissed-me-off. wtf =.= for real .
Whatever forget bout dad .
Went to McD , went to Watson . OMFG Watson SALE-ing weh ! xD
My veet very very cheap . The real price was RM16 , now just RM12.50 .
Very cheap kan ? ;D Oh wait ,
Gotta take dinner . **
** Okay so I only took 15 minutes to finish up my dinner.
Back to the main topic.
Nevermind. LOL :/ * sigh *
So my brother and my uncle's family went back to KL just now in the evening.
My brother volunteer-ed himself to buy hotpants for me in Sungei Wang ,
cause I am so damn hella need hotpants now .
Last night I went to Glamour and the hotpants was so nice weh ,
but very expensive .
So thats why brother said he will buy for me in Sungei Wang. :D
Thanks brother , I really do love you. <3
Sdo has been istalled.
But still cannot be installed. wtf =.=
And brother asked me to install Dota and play. LOL
I know lar you're so damn fcukin' pro in Dota , but dont be too proud lar. xD
But oh My , I missed playing my PS2 .
Dynasty Warriors and Underground are my favourite games.
The Sims too . And Playboy too. LOL xD
Exam is coming real fast .
I'm gonna be sitting my first exam , well actually for me it's a second exam cause I had my ujian ulangkaji in January .
Gotta study , but very lazy . Oh My , =.=
And OMG W.U. Day is just around the corner .
I did some revision on my school's achievements ,
gotta practise to explain all of them .
Cause I am the explainer, of my group.
Reenee is with me , the others are backup .
OMG OMG , that's the only word that I can say right now .
Tomorrow back to school , =.= sleepy . Hahahs xD
I hate school , no I dont hate my school .
I hate to go to school . =.=
Thank God there's no tuition tomorrow. :)
Myspace was kinda gay just now , I cant login . wtf =.=
But now can already lar.
But lazy to reply all the comments, LOL sorry friends.
Am not gonna be online so often anymore , I mean it .
Cause , dont know. Hahahs xD
Suddenly feel bored with internet stuffs.
But still lovin' it. ;D
Ahh I gotta go pulak . Catch you all later.
Bye-bye ! <3