Wednesday, March 4, 2009
{ 6:07 PM }
Letting everythings out ,I cant keep this anymore .SUCKS , thats the only word that I can say right now. I'm hurt ? Guess loh , i wont tell you . I'm still thinking, why its happening to me now ? Why now ? I never had this type of feeling before , it is all of a sudden. No one cares bout me and no one loves me , i know that and i dont really care bout it at all . I love my pasts , i miss my pasts so much , but at the same time , i hate em too. Okay okay fine ! Let me be honest . I miss I**Y so so much. Know who's that human ? No need to guess who is he if you really dont know cause you will never know. But jiejie knows , abang knows , my buddies know who is he, just them. I , I , I ...... why i met you ? Why did you entered in my life ? Why you made me love you ? Why you're my first love ? If I could go back to my pasts , i would like to change everything. I would like to not know you than I know you. But , i love our past moments, when we were together. It was so precious to me. And like i said before , my life's gonna be empty and miserable without you. And yes my life's so miserable and damn-one-hundred-percent empty now ! But I know , life must go on . Honestly I cant , but I'm still trying . Oh well I know , maybe some of you my friends , gonna say that I'm stupid or idiot or dumb cause still loving him , right ? It's okay just say it cause I know its stupid ; loving someone that wont and never love me back ! My love towards him, is still the same . Yeahhhhh i can say that i'm lucky cause he was mine before , like my wifey Emily told me before , i should be happy cause he was mine before. By the way , thanks laopo for being with me on that time , appreciate that ! :) I love I**Y , more than my own life , more than everything else in the world combined. It has been 5 months I tried to forget him , but he's still in my mind and of course , in my heart. Why ? Why ? Why ? Urgh , :/ Annie why you cant forget him ? Oh maybe he is so precious for me , i guess . Everything that I do , reminds me of him . EVERYTHING ! And oh excuse me , first of all i wanna say sorry cause I know someone will get hurt of what i'm going to say , right after this. Let me be honest , let me tell you the real matter here. I cant love anyone else like I love him anymore . No one can replace his place in my heart, never ever. And I dont need any so-called-special-love anymore. Do I believe in love ? Oh no i dont believe in love , anymore , too. Love is just a word , 1 word with 4 letters . I hope that someone could tell me what's the real meaning of love and could teach me how to start to love someone else. I REALLY CANT LOVE ANYONE ANYMORE , get it ? Being single , is better than being taken . Single's rocks ! Everyone said the same thing too to me . I dont really care bout what ur gonna say bout me after this , cause this is what i have been keeping in my heart for such a long time . Just God knows what I feel right now , and just God knows how much I miss and I love I**Y until now . We used to be something , although you're not mine anymore , but in my heart , you'll never be apart from me . :)-------------------------------------------------------------------To : My boyfriend-gonna-be-my-ex-boyfriend .From : Annieanne .Hey ! I'm here to say sorry to you . Let me , be honest and tell you the truth lah eh . My friend pun asked me to tell you the truth. Lets start. I was hiding my online icon ( Myspace ) and appearing offline ( MSN ) yesterday cause i wanted to stay away from you , I didnt want to talk to you. Oh yes i wanna move to KL after 2 years and i told him first cause we were talking bout life and some random things. Err oh you're jealous eh ? Seriously , i really want a break-up. Yes i want to break-up with you , sorry to tell you this. Cause , *sigh* so many reasons . First , you're too possesive. Second , OMFG OMG you said to me that , i'm CELAKA ? wtf my parents pon tak pernah cakap like that to me. Yes I still cant forgive you bout that and I still remember how did you said that to me . It pissed-me-off , really . Even my ex-boyfriends yang lain pon tak pernah cakap like that to me too . And I still love my only one, although he's not mine anymore but I still love him that's why I cant love you and dont blame him ! Straight to the point , I have no feeling towards you anymore , I cant love you anymore . I'm sorry . It is not that I fell for someone else , NO i didnt fell for someone else pon . I dont why that feeling suddenly came , so cant blame me for that . But its okay if you still wanna blame me , cause i'm the one who's asking for a break-up right now , I know that . And oh i'm not lying to you , hahah do accuse me for something that i didnt do i dont care bout it no more. Yeahhhhhh if you couple with Jane back and ignore me till your last breath pon nevermind , cause i wont feel anything since I dont love you anymore and I cant love you pon . By the way , you are nineteen so please be more matured . I'm not trying to say that you're not matured , but oh honestly my ex-boyfriend a.k.a my first love tu yang baru eight-teen pon is more matured than you. :/ And i am fifteen and i'm still not matured and i'm still NOT A WOMAN cause i'm a TEENAGER ! I'm gonna be a teenager till i'm seventeen mkay , that's the fact even ada tertulis dalam buku PSK Form 3 ( if i'm not mistaken ) pon . So dont say that i'm a WOMAN . Oh thats sucks i'm not that old ! =.= Sorry if I've hurt you a lot and made you feel sucks , I really didnt meant it . Thanks for loving me , thanks for everything dude ! I appreciate everything that you did to me . I seriously want a break-up , there's no more me and you , this is the end of our relationship. Sorry.-------------------------------------------------------------------Oh yeahhhhhh , everything is done now !But i'm still waiting for his answer ,waiting for him to release me , LOLI wanna be single back , ops i'm sorry but single really rocks my life !Err i wanna go GIG-ing this March 14th at Jubli Intan , Muar .Yeahhhhhh of course got many bands lar ,I forgot already what band will be there .But around 12 bands will be there so to all the Muarians ,please come ! LOL But if you doesnt like GIG then you dont have to go.Ticket's prices :Front - RM25Back - RM23:D I thought got shuffle too but no , no shuffe ! :/Whatever , oh yesh i'm going with Sis Farhah . :DAfter that Keluarga Sakinah thingy then I will go .But see first , not sure yet . LOL :/Gotta go , wanna take shower .Oh by the way , my phone is still with dad but my laptop is with me .So that I can online but not gonna online so often .Chows !AWW BY THE WAY ,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO HIDAYAH MY TWIN MY LESBO ! XD
YOU ARE FIFTEEN NOW BABE !
I LOVE YOU SO MUCH BESTFRIEND ! :D