Friday, March 27, 2009
{ 2:58 PM }
Woooooh , hello !
How are you ? O.o
LOL Hahah . I'm un-normal today .
Kinda sampat , so dont bother me . :/
Sighs . What's today ?
Nothing much happened .
Just , today I woke up late . :/
6:30 a.m ; grandma woke me up . Heheh . :D
Then mama scolded me . Sighs .
Hey I didnt get enough sleep okay that's why I always sleepy and wake up late .
I need more than 24 hours per day so that I can sleep more than 5 hours on weekdays and more than 10 hours on weekends . O.o LOL
Hahah . So , emm fine lar .
I need around 40 hours in a day . O.o
Too much meh ? I think it's not too much . Hahah .
=.= Sighs .
But dont change school time .
School time , let it remains the same . :)
And FYI , I always , will fall asleep at 12 a.m .
Take note ; WILL FALL ASLEEP , its fall asleep okay .
So I'm really really sorry to hubby .
Cause I always didnt get to reply his text at midnight .
But I always text him before I go to school . :)
Missyouu hubby my very own favourite galah . Heheh . :D
Uh-oh , what's wrong with me today eh ?
I've forgotten what I wanna write . Sighs .
Fuhhh tired lar weyh .
Bored , there's nothing to do .
Homeworks ? Sighs . Later can wor ?
Not lazy lar . Well , ehem ... okay lar half lazy only .
But the other half , no mood to do .
Today , I just , listening songs , onlining , keep eating and keep day-dreaming . O.o LOL
Day-dreaming about what ? Hahah .
I day-dreaming about everything that comes cross my mind .
Err , sorry if there's any grammar mistakes .LOL
What lar , it's only blogspot kan ,
so dont really care about grammar lar . Hahah . :D
But sometimes have to care also . Emm .
Sighs . Uh sorry if I keep sigh-ing . =.=
So bored . I've no mood today .
I'm not feeling well , having flu and sore throat right now . whattheheck
And I'm not going to take any medicine . Clear ?
Sighs . Must SAY NO to medicine lar .
Please dont ask or force me to eat medicine , I'll slap your ass . O.o
Hahah . Joke joke . :D
_________________________________________________________
So here , right now ,
there's something for my very own sweety copycats and haters . :D
Okay , let me tell ya something mkay bitches .
I dont give a damn on what you will say and have said bout me .
Keep talking shits bout me , I dont mind at all .
Cause for me , you talk shits bout others or me , just same like you talk shits bout yourself .
Hey hey dont be jealous with me lar , please dont !
Cause I'm just a normal ordinary person , girl , that is not perfect at all.
I repeat , NOT PERFECT !
No one's perfect , so there's no reason for you to get jealous .
And about the copy-ing thingy .
wtf . Can you please stop copy-ing me ?
Just stop copy-ing all about me . My style , my behaviours , the way I talk .............. everything !
No matter how hard you try to be me , you cant and you wont get any chance to be like me till death !
You hear me clear ?
OMFG please lar , get your own life will you ? wtf .
If you still wanna be like me or copy everythings about me , can you please tell me why ?
Cause at least I know what's your real problem here with me .
But no no I wont let you to be like me .
It's a NO !
Me is me , you is you .
We're different and we should be different, not the same . Sighs .
Hey please get a life lar . Ni mei you zi ji de sheng huo meh ?
Sighs . Fine ! Enough said .
But you take note ; dont fucking copy me anymore ! wtf .
Now to the myspacers , especially my new friends .
You dont know me yet , cause we havent talk yet .
Okay let me make you know lar .
It's simple and easy .
You add , you talk .
You hate me , you just delete me and dont fucking add me back .
Boring comments , I'll just ignore 'em .
No offense okay , but , I'll only comment your picture if I think your picture is good enough to be commented and good in quality .
So dont ask me to comment your picture especially spam your picture .
Hey , I have something good that I can do from spamming your pictures.
And one more thing , do I ask you to comment/spam my picture ?
No right ? I'll only post it at my status and mood .
I'm not that lame , I'm not that pathetic . I dont really need so many picture comments though .
And I doesnt even force you to comment my picture .
I repeat okay ; I'll only comment your picture if I think your picture is good enough to be commented and good in quality .
____________________________________________________
Oh My , finally , I've finished and enough said bout the copycats , haters of mine and my myspace's new friends .
Hey guys no offense there okay , I just being honest . :)
And just like Weixien jie said to me , honesty is the best policy .
And yes she's right !
Oh talking bout Weixien jie , I gotta go to her house after this .
Around 5++ p.m .
Gotta give Fara's dance costumes to her and Fara will be going to her house also .
OMG sorry Fara , I really forgot to bring the costumes to school today .
Sighs . I'm such an old old great-grandma is it ?
Hahah . Shut up ! LOL :D
Gotta go . Next post will be maybe on tomorrow or Sunday .
Chows !