Tuesday, March 17, 2009
{ 10:13 PM }
*sigh*Can anyone tell me what's happening to me right now?LOL suddenly started the post with that question.I know it's lame ! =.=*sigh* Today was bored.I was okay and then not okay and then okay back.Err which, I dont know why I was like that today.But now this moment, I'm half-half. O.o*sigh* Suddenly felt very empty.And someone asked me , am I taken by him ?Well my answer was, no .Cause he doesnt even talk about couple-ing and havent ask me yet ,so I guess I havent taken by him yet, although we're hubby-wifey right now.Emm get it ? Nevermind if you didnt get it ,but for real, he is so mine and I love him. Fullstop ! <33I just online-ed today.Watched tv , listened to some songs.Texting with hubby the whole day. :)And oh well mama told me that she is going to take a leave either on this Thursday or Friday,then she said that she wanna go out. ;DOh mama you gotta treat me PizzaHut and cheesecake !!! OMG I am so in love with cheesecake. Yummy ! ;DAwhhh, suddenly felt hungry pulak. =.= LOLOh yo tomorrow is grandma's birthday !Wheeeeeeee ;D But we are not going to celebrate it cause my uncle is not here so yeah. :/I asked mama to buy Pizza, but mama said grandma wont eat Pizza cause she doesnt even like it.So just wait for my uncle to come back loh. You know what ? I really have to write it out here.Finally, I think , I've found true love.Like for real , hubby really made me forget my first love 100% !And my hubby now is the one who has the key to unlock my heart.But , still gotta know inside and out first.But I LOVE HIM so hella much okay ? Oh My, I'm missin' you hubby. :(But then he always remind me of my brother,cause they have the same age. :DAlthough he is 5 years older than me ,but age doesnt really take any part in a relationship.I'm missin' and lovin' him in every single moment. Tomorrow is Wednesday.Well maybe going out with my buddies this Thursday. Wanna go watch movie, but I pokai already. wtf =.=Mama asked me to offline already ,cause wanna do some facial.Haha xD Not facial lar , mama wanna put emm...... how to say arh?She wanna put traditional medicine on my face to make my damn pimples go away, so yeah. ;DGotta go babes ! Toodles.