<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/3822203638989188007?origin\x3dhttp://bbybiexx-bielicious.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script><iframe src="http://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID=8076742059755845825&blogName=PIECE+OF+HEAVEN&publishMode=PUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT&navbarType=BLUE&layoutType=CLASSIC&homepageUrl=http%3A%2F%2Flov-ebites.blogspot.com%2F&searchRoot=http%3A%2F%2Flov-ebites.blogspot.com%2Fsearch" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" height="30px" width="100%" id="navbar-iframe" title="Blogger Navigation and Search"></iframe> <div id="space-for-ie"></div>
Baby, don't say goodbye.

about me.

Photobucket

Im Anne.
Follow my new blog .

tagboard .





links and credits .
Designer/ %PURPUR.black-
Colour Code Icons

Tuesday, April 14, 2009 { 7:10 PM }

Hey hey !
Now i'm here blogging , just for the sake of blogging !
Not really in the mood . Why ?
Emm . Cause of my period , maybe ? O.o Sigh .
Whatever .
Nothing much these days .
I just realised that my english is getting weaker and weaker day by day .
whattheheck .

You know , in school today , Puan Aifaa , entered my class .
And oh My , she talked about PMR with us and yes , she really made me realised that , there's no time anymore to having fun , play games and so on .
She asked us to get ready and study Form 1 and Form 2's sylibus first .
sylibus - idontknowhowtospellitactually.sorryifiamwrong.
Sigh . Can someone make me realise more ? I mean , i dont know why ,
i'm so so not ready for PMR yet .
So so not ready .
Fuhhh . Put this aside first . I cant talk about it anymore now or I'll get worst !

Last night , text-ed with hubby .
Then he called at 12:30 a.m , around that time lar .
We talked talked talked .
But I was so quiet , baby asked me to say something .
Hahah . Sorry baby I'm really a quiet girl .
But but OMG he was so naughty last night .
Bullied me all the time . Wuwu .
And hahah . We were on call , and I am not sleepy yet but I dont know how I fell asleep . =.=
Sorry baby .
I woke him up yesterday morning , and the result was good .
Hahah . You know what result ?
The result was , baby reached his college on time ! =D Heheh .
HubbyBabyGalahEdannnnnnnn , imissyousosososomuch !

Gotta put a fullstop now .
I'll be back on Saturday . =)
Chows !