Friday, May 22, 2009
{ 9:03 PM }
Holas ! =D
Hey I know I'm so so outdated and ohmiigoshh ,
I miss my blog ,
I miss reading YOUR blog too ,
esp weixien , fizmo . Heheh =D
And hey my very own followers I know you miss me kan kan ?
Hahah . Perasan pulak here .
Okay whatever it is , I'm back guys !
Ever wonder where I have been ?
Em . I'm here , in Muar , well of course .
I didnt go anywhere .
Sorry for not updating , I didnt update almost a month right ?
I was so busy last week , not just last week but everyday . Fuhh .
Busy studying , busy finishing my stupiakk kerja kursus Sejarah and Geography , and Kh folio .
And yes my laptop spoiled actually .
But has been repaired . =D
Thats why I'm blogging here right now .
Hahah .
Mid-term exam , still got time for blogging .
Of course lar , exam is exam , blogging is blogging .
Anyway , I just did my Seni and Sivik exams today .
Coming this Monday , BM Paper 1 & 2 , Sejarah . Sigh .
You make me so hot ,
make me wanna drop ,
you're so ridiculous ,
i can barely stop ,
i can hardly breathe ,
you make me wanna scream ,
you're so fabulous ,
you're so good to me ..
baby .. baby ..
Hahah . I'm listening to that song right now .
Back to my past , I used to listen to that song every day , last year lar .
Now not anymore .
Kiss me gently ,
always I know ,
hold me love me ,
dont ever go ..
I miss baby so so much !
I miss so many people .
I miss weixien jie , dont know when we'll go out together , I miss my time with her last year .
I miss emily laopo , fizmo & milzy gorgor , faiez gor ? Em . It's May already . LOL Hope you read this faiez .
And of course , I miss my bad-ass brother . Hahah .
It has been , almost 2 months already I didnt see him .
Bro you gotta come back here this June 6th , our aunty is getting married soon okay , dont you realise that ? Hahah .
I wonder when I'm gonna get married . 8 years more ? LOL
Think about getting married pulak , PMR pun belum lepas . =.=
Wheeeeeee . Next week is last week of school and then holiday ! Yeay !
But I gotta go to kelas tambahan at school , first week only .
Second week , holiday , relaxing but gotta study too . Gotta start prepare for PMR .
Sigh .
Eeeeeee .. see . I dont know how to blog anymore . =/
Dont know what to write , what to tell , what to say .
Suddenly blank , suddenly , feels empty .
Ahhhhh I always like that , suddenly .. suddenly . Huhuh .
I just wanna scream and lose control ,
throw my hands up and let it go ,
I just want to fall and lose myself ,
laughing so hard it hurts like hell ,
forget about everything and runaway ..
End of today post .
Im not in my best mood right now .
Sorry , will update later .