<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/3822203638989188007?origin\x3dhttp://bbybiexx-bielicious.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script><iframe src="http://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID=8076742059755845825&blogName=PIECE+OF+HEAVEN&publishMode=PUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT&navbarType=BLUE&layoutType=CLASSIC&homepageUrl=http%3A%2F%2Flov-ebites.blogspot.com%2F&searchRoot=http%3A%2F%2Flov-ebites.blogspot.com%2Fsearch" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" height="30px" width="100%" id="navbar-iframe" title="Blogger Navigation and Search"></iframe> <div id="space-for-ie"></div>
Baby, don't say goodbye.

about me.

Photobucket

Im Anne.
Follow my new blog .

tagboard .





links and credits .
Designer/ %PURPUR.black-
Colour Code Icons

Sunday, June 14, 2009 { 1:24 PM }

Firstly , sorry if I'm being rude here .
I maybe a bitch , the real bitchy here , but you know what ?
Once I caught you , you'll be in my box forever .
I dont know why , people love to copy something from the other person .
Just like what happened to me .
I caught her last night .
Hey whatthefuck who do you think you are huh ? Copied my words ?
I know you love my words HAHA , but dont copy all of them lar mkay !
OHEMGEE HEY GIRL YOU ARE SO LAME AND PATHETIC !
Ops sorry I know my words are killing you deep inside your heart right now ( if you're reading this now ) , but you deserved it !
Satisfied or not satisfied , it's your own problem . Not my problem .
You did something bad , you'll get something bad .
Especially if you make problem with me OHEMGEE I hope you can face me and can be patience with what I say .
You know I hate COPYBRATS so fuckin' damn much .
Hey dear copybrats get your own life will ya , moron ?
I am so sorry but FUCK GOES TO ALL OF YOU DEAR COPYBRATS !
Woww mad enough with me ?
HAHA , I love to make people get angry with me . That's my hobby .
Yes I am annoying and my words are real uh spicy eh ?
So what ? I am me . Like it or not , you gotta stand it !
And seriously I dont fuckin' give a damn on what you're gonna talk bout me . Critic me and do talk shits bout me cause imma gonna talk shits bout you too even more than that .


PIGGY BE ORIGINAL PLEASE !


And I'm on Myspace right now .
Lil sis Qiss posted status comment to me and ,
HAHA , lil sis ya know what ?
You made me smile wide and laughed when you asked me that ;



Look , the one that has an arrow on it . That's the question that really , OHEMGEE made me laugh till now =D Anyway lil sis , no worries abang Edan didnt do anything to me =)
Ehmm hur ? Click to enlarge lar . HAHA ,


Abang ? Fuyoo =D
HAHA , forget it !
I slept at em , around 1 am in the morning last night .
Went to Math's tuition today .
Teacher taught us chapter , em I've forgotten what chapter , but it's Trigonometry .
Woww quite easy I love that chapter ! =D
Anyway , tomorrow , back to school yo !
Sigh . I want 1 year school break , may I ?
Just cant wait to finish PMR , HAHA

Oh ! I'm still not satisfied .
OHEMGEE .
Let me ask you .
Kris Allen and Adam Lambert , who will you choose to be the winner of American Idol ?
I choose , Adam Lambert ! =D
Hey Adam Lambert is gorgeous , he is a hottie but that's not the thing here .
Adam Lambert's voice is superb , amazing !
Kris Allen too , but Adam Lambert is more amazing .
Wait is Kris Allen related to Lily Allen ?
HAHA , what a question ! =D
Anyway ;


ADAM LAMBERT SHOULD BE
THE WINNER OF AMERICAN IDOL 2009 !



He is a gay ? So what ? He's still a hottie . Hey Malaysians , think positively =)