Monday, June 8, 2009
{ 7:16 PM }
Hello !
I'm back =)
Em well I think you just ignore what I've wrote in the past post ,
you can see down there .
Okay okay =)
There's nothing between me with a human named Ammer Erdanni anymore ,
but we still friends so yeah =)
And hell no I TAK BENCI YOU OKAY =)
Adat lar , couple then clash . Ehmm .
Anyway , back to SINGLE again and frankly speaking ,
hey I am so tired of couple-ing lagi lar .
I am not gonna search any guy anymore .
No boyfriend , I still have a life .
Who says no boyfriend no life ?
Gyla kea ? No boyfriend still can live lar wey =)
Anyway , sigh .
I cant lie lar kan ,
tears dropped after talking to him actually . Sigh .
Ee of course sad .
I'm just acting okay outside , but only God knows the inside of me .
How sad am I , how hurt am I .
But , dont bother lar .
Things happened already , cant go back and correct it .
But honestly for sure I still love him .
Em . Change topic , feel like wanna cry again . * crying actually * =(
Anyway , hahah how so many anyway did I use in this post eh ?
=D ' Chill ' . Thats the word that I keep listening to right now .
Thanks to Wany my very own girlfriend and Fizmo my brother ,
both of you rocks !
Yeah I know ' stop crying Anne . ' . Yeah yeah I'll stop crying after a week , err I guess .
It takes time lar okay .
Sigh . Ohemgee I want to cry lar but NO I cant !
Last time also with that HUMAN named " I " also cried .
Haiz . Enough lar .
Chows !
Brother Alifph I need you right now =(
Come home please .