<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/3822203638989188007?origin\x3dhttp://bbybiexx-bielicious.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script><iframe src="http://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID=8076742059755845825&blogName=PIECE+OF+HEAVEN&publishMode=PUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT&navbarType=BLUE&layoutType=CLASSIC&homepageUrl=http%3A%2F%2Flov-ebites.blogspot.com%2F&searchRoot=http%3A%2F%2Flov-ebites.blogspot.com%2Fsearch" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" height="30px" width="100%" id="navbar-iframe" title="Blogger Navigation and Search"></iframe> <div id="space-for-ie"></div>
Baby, don't say goodbye.

about me.

Photobucket

Im Anne.
Follow my new blog .

tagboard .





links and credits .
Designer/ %PURPUR.black-
Colour Code Icons

Thursday, June 4, 2009 { 3:55 PM }

Hey Hey Hey ! =D
I am so sleepy and bored right now ,
there's nothing that I can do .
Online ? I'm online right now but ahh so lazy wanna reply the comments , sorry .
Actually , I'm hungry ! =/
I havent take my lunch yet .
It has been around 4 days I didnt take my lunch .
Why ? My butt so heavy mah lazy to go downstairs .
Hahah . =D
So back to basic ! All I wanted to do is just , blogging !
Hey please get ready I'll start crapping if I've ran out of idea .

Last April and May , can say both two months were quite good months for me.
But not so good lar , still got the bad things that happened .
And yeah there were so many things happened on both months .
But anyway I hope this month will be better than those two months .
Extra class ; I HATE EXTRA CLASS !
Because that extra class at my school really makes me didnt get enough sleep. wtheck
But somehow , extra class is a good thing too .
Because I can meet my crazy friends and oh I got my exam results already .
But not all lar .
I got my History , Geography , English Paper 1 , BM Paper 1 , Maths Paper 1 and KH .
LOL . All paper 1 . Teachers havent mark paper 2 yet .
I thought I wanna pass-up my Kerja Kursus Sejarah today , I thought I've done everything .
Puan Suzina checked it , and she said " Awak kena cari lagi 2 bahan untuk lampiran Elemen 2 . Saya nak sekurang-kurangnya ada 15 m/s , awak cuma ada 13 m/s . Isnin minggu depan pukul 9 pagi datang sekolah hantar neh . " , =.=
So yeah I gotta go to school on next Monday at 9 am just to pass-up that Kerja Kursus .
Kerja Kursus Geografi , gotta pass-up it on Monday after school break . =D
So I got time to finish it .

Hey actually I've ran out of idea already .
Dont know what else to write here .

I keep thinking what type of hairstyle should I do tomorrow because I have short hair so its kinda hard to choose and decide .
OHEMGEE I hate short hair for real ! Duhhh . =.=
Mum's not going to work tomorrow because she wanna helps grandma and aunty to clean the house , this Saturday is a big day for my aunty . =D
Hahah . But idk why I'm the one who is very excited here . LOL

I'M SO BORED !

B O R E D !

There's nothing to do ,
nothing to write more ,
so just look at these pictures that I found at photobucket .
Hahah . Too bored this is what happen .




L0V3 iS N3V3R WR0NG . B3Li3VE iT 0R N0T iTS TRU3 ALTH0UGH SOM3TiM3S L0V3 iS BLiND .


THiS PiCTUR3 R3ALLY MAK3S M3 F33L LiK3 WANNA M33T BABY AS S00N AS P0SSiBL3 !



iTS C0NV3RS3 MY FAV0URiT3 SH03S 3V3R ! i L0V3 TH3 R3D 0N3 .


Do you love to see me crazy ?
Do you love to see me being insane ?
Do you love to see me like a mad girl ?
I know you dont cause you love me !
Hahah . =D

I'm so so so getting crazy already !
Because too bored .

Listening to songs really makes me sleepy ,
blogging really makes me crazy ,
myspace-ing really makes me feel bored ,
texting with baby really makes me get my mood back !
Hahah . =D

You wanna read more ?
You wanna hear more ?
Okay last one .

Thinking of baby really makes me like ohemgee ,
looking at baby's pictures really makes me like " baby imissyou lots ! " ,
reading baby's texts really makes me smile so wide ,
loving baby is something that I cant never stop till death ,
because baby always be a part of me . =)

End of post .
Will update when I feel like updating it .
Hahah . =D
Toodles !