<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/3822203638989188007?origin\x3dhttp://bbybiexx-bielicious.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script><iframe src="http://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID=8076742059755845825&blogName=PIECE+OF+HEAVEN&publishMode=PUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT&navbarType=BLUE&layoutType=CLASSIC&homepageUrl=http%3A%2F%2Flov-ebites.blogspot.com%2F&searchRoot=http%3A%2F%2Flov-ebites.blogspot.com%2Fsearch" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" height="30px" width="100%" id="navbar-iframe" title="Blogger Navigation and Search"></iframe> <div id="space-for-ie"></div>
Baby, don't say goodbye.

about me.

Photobucket

Im Anne.
Follow my new blog .

tagboard .





links and credits .
Designer/ %PURPUR.black-
Colour Code Icons

Monday, June 15, 2009 { 5:04 PM }


I CANT EVEN BREATHE RIGHT NOW !

OHEMGEE DAMN SMOKE GO TO HELL GO AWAY FASTER LAR DOE !




Ehmm . Okay a bit =)
So , I was at school just now .
HAHA , for sure I'm at school just now in the morning and in the afternoon .
School was okay .
But after the assembly , when I was in the class ,
friends asked me " anne ! why c***h ? ape jadi ? what happened ? terkejut dga kaw da single blk doe , " . Sigh
So I'm sure you know what's the missing words for c***h .
Dont wanna talk about it .
Sorry friends I dislike that question it annoyed me a lot and I feel like , uhh how sad am I .
Goshh , forget about it for a moment .
So , I got my BM and BI results .
Again , dont wanna talk about it .
Damn wtfuck I'm so frustrated .
Okay and you know what ?
Friends asked me about who copied my words .
LOL who is that pathetic copybrat .
Then I was like , huh you all know eh ? HAHA ,
I forgot what's that copybrat's name so I asked Nad then she answered me ,

ALINA DIYANA !



A form 3 student from SABGS ( Sultan Abu Bakar Girl's School )
Ahh how pathetic she is , being a copybrat .
Sigh . Go to hell lar .
Then my friends were like , " huh Alina Diyana ? cehhh budak tuh ? "
And one of my friends said that she's so over at English tuition .
Bajet gempak and bajet bagus dengan english dea .
HAHA , hey bagus kea english kaw ?
Kalau bagus pehal tiru semua ayat english aku kat Myspace aku wey ?
English kaw dah broken or lame gyla kea ?
HAHA , lawak shial .
Lain kali kalau tak bape okay in english tak payah ah kaw belagak pandai english kat tuition doe .


As usual , click to enlarge =D


" hey .
i need u 2 tag my photo .
look at my kwn photo .
then u see many buddies forever .
tag pliss .
tq :) "

lol tuh kea english yg kaw kate gempak sgt tuh ?
dgn english tuh kea kaw bajet sgt kt tmpt tuition ?
okay fine lar , you still have time to learn english and to brush-up your english .
tapi an bitch , kaw jgn belagak sangat lar wey ,
kaw pikir tade budak berani nak mara kaw kt tuition sb takot budak high school mara ,
kaw over the top ? HAHA , tergelak siaa aku .
cehhhh bangga ah ? perasan lar ? bajet cam hot gyla bhaii lar ?
wey kalau aku letak budak2 aku kat tempat tuition tuh ,
sorry to say this tp mmg sumpah kaw drop lar doe .
bukan drop dead gorgeous taw drop dead human ! HAHA ,
See , you did something bad to me , you'll get something bad from me .
Deal lar right ? =D
Hey please do feel angry with me I dont FUCKIN' GIVE A DAMN on it lar bullshit !
Wey budak baru nak up , sorry lar eh if kaw terasa ngan ayat2 aku diatas dan yang kaw tga bace neh .
Tapi aku mmg cakap lepas , tak main ah doe kalis2 ape claz .
Cakap terus-terang mara2 sound2 kaw baru besh doe .
Nasib baik aku agak baik kali neh maki2 tuh semua tade .
If ade maki2 tuh sume , memang mintak maaf lar wey .
Kaw suke or tak suke cara aku , terpulang , aku taknak ambik taw sebab bukan masalah aku tuh masalah kaw .
And btw , if nak jadi budak hot or gempak ,
please lar , pakaian kaw , jangan ah doe pakai seluar kaler purple ade line hijau ,
baju lengan panjang separuh , lol
kalau kaw pakai tuh kt Wetex Parade tuh , siyes , aku tataw ah nk ckp ape .
Memang org pandang kaw jea ah dlm hati berkata-kata , " ish ape budak neh pakai neh ? outdated btol , " .
Sory aku memang suke gyla kutok orang yg aku benci .
Memang masalah kaw ngan aku kecik jea tapi sb kaw neh COPYBRAT so memang patut ah an COPYBRAT dikutok .
Takkan nak bagi muka kot . Blah ah .

OHEMGEE yay I'm done with the kutok-ing .
Sorry if I'm being rude up there .
It's something that I cant keep inside my heart ,
hey please lar she's so lame and pathetic ! Fuhhh .
wtfreak .
And YOU ! Wanna talk shits bout me ? You're so welcome .
But wait I'll talk shits about you back or even do shits to you =D
Revenge is SWEET !
By the way , my english is not good and not perfect .
I'm still learning =)
But if wanna compare my english with that copybrat's english ,
well I guess you yourself have the answer too .

Anyway , ehmm .
Suddenly feels , empty .
Em =/
Enough said for today .
I might be , em , you know , okay not okay with you ,
cause me myself and I dont know what's happening to me right now .
Chows !


Watch this .





Sigh =(
I wanna grow old with you .