Woww what can I say ? FYI , this is my 141st post . LOL Okay whatever , still havent reach the 1000th post yet . HAHA , oh crap ! Okay okay be serious . I'm so glad to tell you that , we won champion for Festival Zapin Daerah Muar 2009 and we'll compete for state level this October at Johor Bahru . Thanks to Abang Rafi for teaching us , yes eventhough it was only 1 day before the competition , but it worked ! =D And congrates to Abang Rafi too because his sekolah menengah which is us , mukim , terbuka and jabatan categories won champion . Sekolah rendah got the second place but it was okay lah mkay lil sisters , you did a great job already =) But oh My how happy we were yesterday . OHEMGEE , Well my brother won too lah , he was in terbuka categorie . See ! Like brother like sister =D HAHA , Oh btw idk whether I spell it right or not , the *categorie . LOL And I was absent today , didnt go to school . Ehmm . Gastric lahh . Haizz , And I was so sleepy too this morning so yeah that was the second reason .
Anyway , I'm blogging , again just for the sake of blogging . Grr , I'm so fed-up lahh oke ! Not fed-up with blogspot . Fed-up with my dad's attitudes . OHEMGEE , Feel like , grr . Haizz wtfreak ! And I feel like , I'm getting not okay and yes getting worst day by day . Well perhaps it's me who is making myself getting worst . Maybe because I'm thinking too much ? Huhh , but thinking of what ? Thinking of you ? LOL I'm listening to Thinking Of You - Katy Perry now . Really addicted to that song =D HAHA ,
Please , WAKE ME UP WHEN OCTOBER ENDS ! LOL , supposed to wake me up when September ends because I have a lot of work to do this October . Like oh really . I gotta face PMR , I have Pertandingan Zapin ( state level ) and one thing for sure I'm getting new hair done and new handphone ! =D Cant wait ! Hope I can have iPhone 3G but nahh I dont think so . I gotta get 8A's in PMR so that I can get that iPhone 3G . For the meantime , I gotta buy , ehmm . Idk what type of phone , but I want Sony Ericsson Walkman for sure . Dont want Nokia lahh , too many viruses . Hell ,
Fuhh . Tiba-tiba have a lot of things to say here . HAHA , Idk how to say but , ehmm please be someone that has your own dignity . Dont be too cheap lahh oke . And I do hate hypocrites and flirty people . Like WHATTHEHECK with them ? Sigh . Maybe you dont like my language so what do I care about it ? It's my language it's my style and it's my life you're reading now honey . Talk shits you'll get shits ! And oh my copybrats . Hey , still copying me ? Hehh , lame lahh . I am tired watching of your pathetic and stupid characters . Please be matured , I dont treat teenagers that are acting like kids ! You're thirteen , fourteen , fifteen , sixteen , seventeen , eighteen ; so act likaa matured people will ya ? Because I feel so pity towards you . Oh no offense here , I'm just being honest =)
So I guess enough said for tonight . There's a lot of thing to be told here actually , to let out , to make you notice , to make you understand and to make you know . But not enough time . I'm going to watch tv =D And soon going to bed . Ahh so lazy wanna go to school tomorrow but nevermind I go back at 1:05 pm tomorrow so yeah . Goodnight everyone ♥