Wednesday, October 14, 2009
{ 11:25 AM }
I'm absent today . Lol
A bit lazy and tired to go to school .
And it was raining in the morning so I was like oversleep !
Haha . I woke up at 8 pm .
Still landed on the bed . Listened to songs .
Then like someone text me . It was Razy .
The guy that I feel like kalau lah I meet die first thing I bwat is tarik tinge die . Lol
Sangat nakal itu budak ! Kate nk beli McD tk belikan pon eh Razy !
Haha . Text text text , I went for shower .
Then went online , felt hungry , went out buy breakfast . Lol
Then I'm here online again and blogging ! Haha .
I'm starting to love Facebook .
Eventhough it's kinda boring there but it's fun actually .
I created my Fb account on June if I'm not mistaken .
Forgot liao . Haizz .
But just started to be actived there .
Ouh last night I webcam-d with , idk what's his real name but his MSN name is Pakchizai .
Lol . He's cool ! I thought he's a chinese but he isn't he's mixed with korean which made me like , " O.o ? Really ? Woww . Damn cool ! " .
Haha . He made me teringat at someone . Lol
Forget that guy , useless lahh .
And I'm so not in love right now eventhough , ops .
Only Wany , Oshien , Dyba , Edan and my auntie who know what's going on about my relationship .
You gotta keep that as a secret guys !
Nothing much is going on here .
I'm so bored . Nothing to do .
I'm still hungry , duhh .
Omg gotta ask mum 15bucks this Friday .
I just left 50bucks . Haizz .
From 200 to 50 in one day only !
How fast eh ? I'm not that boros lahh .
Just that I bought my contact-lenses and it costs 70bucks . Lol
And I bought a dress , and rm20 Hotlink topup and a ring and a silkygirl silver eyeliner .
Haha . I have to learn how to save money from mum after this .
I'm so in love with these things . Omg
Take a look .
LV Sarah Wallet
LV Bloomsbury
LV Slightly Denim

LV Sneakers
And OMG ! I want this handphone no matter what .Mum you have to buy for me when the PMR result is out ! Nokia 5800 Xpress Music Aww . How nice that LV Bloomsbury .
I want that !
I just about to order it last time at Feel Boutique .
But I didnt . Lol
Anyway , I want that Nokia !!
It costs around rm1050 .
I went to Sunday last time and I saw the price .
Well yeah rm1050 =D
Okay whatever I'm not going to get that now but soon .
Haha . Hey hey ,
have you watched Drag Me To Hell movie ?
Omg that movie is real cool .
Eventhough it's horror , but it's nice . Lol
I wanna watch it again .
And ouh , The Proposal . Haha . Damn funny but aww romantic =D
Lol . Okay I know I have to stop now .
See ya next time !