Afternoon .
Emm . I'm not really in my best mood .
I update my blog just for the sake of updating-post . Lol
Something happened . It's not really a big matter .
But I hate when someone is making the prob becomes bigger .
So YOU ! I'm not going to mention any name as I think it will cause lots of troubles .
I just want to let you know that , I'm so over this thing already !
I've explained well to you about what had happened , so do my witnesses .
WE TOLD THE TRUTH AND WE DID NOT LIE !
Take note of that . But the problem now is YOU !
Fine if you think I am the one who gets the fully right to be blamed , then blame me .
But fyi , that man has to be blamed too 'cause he was the one who created this holly problem with me .
If he didnt open his mouth and talk bad things about me and my family , then I wont be rude and I wont maki him .
So think wisely , who started first .
Hey I'm so over this thing lah but Idk why a few of you still cant get over this thing .
Sigh . Whatever , I'm tired dealing with all of you and I think YOU should get over this thing .
Not me , 'cause I'm already fine here and already forgot about that .
Why should I think about that holly crap thingy anymore ? Worthless .
And now it's already 2pm . Lol
I'm hungry but lazy to go downstairs and eat .
Just ate two slices of Gardinea Butterscotch just now in the morning as my breakfast .
Ouh Erry syg , I woke up around 9am something okay I didnt wake up around 12pm bweks bweks you were the one who wake up late ! ;pp
Was on call with Erry last night from 12:50am something till 4am in the morning . HAHA
And yes he made jokes ! Made me laugh loads :DD
And now I miss him . Emm :/ . Okay okay stop I know . Haha
There's nothing to do at home ! Imma bored like hell .
Hangover with friends ? Like duhh nahh I dont think so .
'Cause this week I dont think I'm going out 'cause I'm so so lazy plus the weather is always cloudy and might be raining anytime so I guess I should stay at home , online and sleep .
Lol . If I'm in KL right now I'm sure I've gone to Pavilion or BB Plaza or Times Square or OU or even Sunway Pyramid !
Oh God , I missed my time in Puchong when I was 11 years old .
Stayed there with auntie for 1 month 'cause I was waiting for mama and papa to reach KLIA on December from London .
Yeahh I still remember of course :D
Then like on that time , mama bought a Motorola mobile phone for me , clothes and Adidas Superstar shoes pinky-white in color from London :DD
And I still have those things EXCEPT for that mobile phone .
Ouh ouhh talking about mobile phone ;
I WANT NOKIA 5800 XPRESS MUSIC !
I want that I want that ! It costs around RM1050 here in Muar .
But anyway , the things that I need the most are ;
- Apple iPhone 3GS .
- Nikon D80 .
That's what I need to make me satisfied and happy all-day-long in my life . HAHA :D
Gimme both things as my birthday presents will you ?
Heyy 1 month more to go to my 15th birthday yaww ! :D

Pfffttt ! And today's theme color is PURPLE ! :D
Emm I guess my hair color is getting darker .
Gonna dye another color after my birthday I guess .
But Idk yet . See first 'cause as you know I have loads to buy .
And I'm dying to see my hair grow longer and longer and longer . Lol
Went to the saloon and asked the hairstylist to cut my hair into short hair was my BIGGEST MISTAKE EVER !
I wont cut my hair short anymore after this . Just go for trimming .
Well I guess I hate my fringe now . I really need to get a new hairstyle .
Do high layers , jeeeeeezz I love high layers damn alot ! :D
Finee enough said about hair thingy . Lol
I dont know what to crap about .
All I have in my mind is only , him . Yes him .
I've been thinking of him for so many hours , everyday .
I'll start to miss him everytime I go to bed and everytime I wake up in the morning .
He cracks me up , really cracks me up and make me feel just want to be with him .
SPM is coming and I hope he will do well :) I'll pray for you syg .
Emm so . Anything else ? No no .
I'm tired typing already and my fingers are being reddish right now . HAHA
Till next time readers . Thanks for following :)
P.S / I Love You .