Hello . So as you see the photo up there , it's my Facebook of course ;D
Hehe . Some of you cant see the layout at my Facebook from your account 'cause you have to install the layout first if you wanna see other people layout .
So yeah . Lol . If you wanna have like mine then go here :
http://www.facebook.com/?filter=app_2361831622#/group.php?gid=294338245181&ref=ts
And follow the instructions :)
So , I woke up abit late today , 11am .
Took shower at 12:30pm . Lol .
Today's boring . I keep eating chocolate .
Jeeeeezz . I bought a small bar of Cadbury Hazelnut yesterday .
And today I bought two bars of the same chocolate two . Em small size also .
I dont want to be fat I just want to be abit chubby 'cause I'm real skinny now and I really hate that .
Hey dont think that skinny is pretty . Being so skinny , that's ugly .
Good to be abit chubby than so skinny . 'Cause when you're too skinny and when you wear something it wont fit you and sometimes it wont look nice on you .
Trust me on that . I've been in that situation ,
I mean now I'm going through that situation . Lol
Help me anyone ? I dont want to be as skinny as now GRR it sucks actually .
But my face abit chubby already . Lol
I'm feeling better but I think I'm going to have flu again .
Sigh* . Maybe 'cause I drink lots of cold drinks nowadays .
Emm . I went out with Eiqa , Dyba and her boyfriend yesterday .
We went to K-Box and lepak at Wetex Parade .
There were loads of people . Of course lah 'cause it was Sunday .
Ouhh yeah Raya Haji is on this Friday :)
I asked my mum to cook Tomato Rice . Mummy's cooking is yummy ! :D
But anyway I still want cheesecake as the dessert . HAHA
Cheesecake is my favourite . I love egg tarts too :DD
Oh okay I think I'm hungry back . Lol .
I'm bored ! Sigh*
Im blogging here just for the sake of blogging .
Ouh this Thursday I'm going to school with my parents
'cause the principal wants to see us .
Fine lets settle it . And I think Im going to spill everything out .
I've been quite since it happened 'cause I dont have enough strength to fight it back .
I have to show them who is right and who's wrong .
That is not my fault . I didnt start it first .
My class teacher started it first and is it me who has to be blamed for everything ?
I repeat my last word , FOR EVERYTHING ?
All of my friends knew about this already .
Even some of my MySpace friends also knew about this .
I dont tell this problem to others actually , but sometimes I have to 'cause I need to share it to let it out to make myself calm .
I do have my own patience level . People did this to me and why the hell should I just shut up .
I have to do something I have to let those fellas know who started this problem first and who should be blamed .
I've tired being quiet , feel like Im the stupidest person if I keep being quiet .
And frankly speaking , I was once proud to be one of the SMC's student but now I aint proud anymore 'cause that school is getting weaker and I prefer a normal school .
I dont need to get into a popular school . What for I need a popular school ?
So that I'll be more popular ? HAHA thats crap !
I dont need to be more popular as I think being popular is dangerous .
But sometimes humans need some popularity and I dont deny that yes I need some too .
Everyone needs some popularity . Even if its not much but at least , they have abit .
Lol . Why suddenly Im talking about popularity . Sigh*
Enough about this . Just wish me luck for this case and Im going to make sure that my family and I will win this case , at the principal's office . Lol
Dont laugh okay ! I know you want to laugh 'cause actually Im laughing right now . HAHA
Lame* . But just like what they told me just now , " Anne . Chill ! " .
Yeahh , Im trying now :)
I might change school .
Dont know what school but I want to transfer to other school .
But it is hard for me to leave Convent .
I dont hate Convent , Convent is just a school .
I just dislike .......... emm no need to know .
I have loads of moments there in Convent .
My bestfriends they are my everything .
We did things together , we had fun , we enjoyed , we get scolded everything together .
We shared our tears too and yes of course we shared our happiness together .
Sigh* . Im going to be in form4 next year .
Just two years left then I'll leave school life .
So I guess it is enough Im studying in that school for 3 years already .
I need to be in other school . Any suggestions anyone ? :)
Its 10:23pm now . And I need to stop 'cause I wanna go youtube-ing .
Lol . Blog will be updated maybe on Thursday on Friday .
If I have free time then I'll update .
I dont think Im going to be able to blog as often as before .
Will be more active on Facebook and MySpace .
Catch me up there peeps . Take care and goodnight :)
P.S / I need you now and I miss you a lot , Fahri Erry .