If you think I look pretty-bad in that picture ,
then just leave me in silence 'cause I'll only accept you if you can accept me for being bad .
Lol , CRAP ! HAHA ,
Dont bother . I just simply say .
Woww today's bored ! Well not really .
I am just Myspacing and texting here right now .
And yeah webcaming with Ijaz in YM . Hee :D
Em bored , I got flu ! OMG , -.-
And I havent eat any medicine yet .
Zie asked me to drink alot of water .
And yes I already did last night .
Hee tiger zie I think IMY ! :)
You know , I dreamt of him yesterday evening .
And I told him and he told me that he dreamt of me too .
So yeah em he asked me to take that as a good sign between us and of course I will :)
I've knew him almost 3 years , well actually he is my brother's friend . Lol
Okay enough about him .
So yeah I posted this in my status and mood at MySpace last night :
" Maybe she's right but I dont know why I still defend you . My love for you is too strong till I cant get over it . I have to choose , but ILY "
Sigh . I'm confused about that now .
Who should I choose ?
Either the one that I'm used to be something with him and I still love him or someone that I think I'm in love with and we've knew each other for a long time .
God this is hard .
I dont wanna be in any relationship right now , but I still have to choose .
He , the one that I still love and well I can say that I'm still waiting for him to come back asked me just now what am I confused of .
I only told him it's all about love .
Well he still has the third chance 'cause I still love him just like the way I love him last time .
And my love towards him will never fade away .
Eventhough people keep talking shits about him but that wont affect my love towards him and well that makes my love grows even stronger .
I know some of my friends are not satisfied with my statement that I still love him .
He's my ex yeahh he is my ex , my only ex that I still love till now .
Eventhough he lied , but what to do , I am in love with him in every single day .
He was mine last time and if he comes back to me then he's mine forever and always and I wont let him go anymore .
But if he doesnt , then we were never meant to be .
Sigh . I think I talked to much about him .
But anyway , I love both of them , E and Z , I swear I do :)
Woww life's hard .
I already had loads of problems . Really alot .
School problem , relationship problem , friendship problem , family problem .
But thank God I dont have self problem . HAHA
Well life can be tough if we dont know how to handle it .
Sometimes we have to change , yes we have to .
But its either we would or we wouldnt .
Well real deep sigh here .
How I wish I could go back to my past .
Ouh yeah there's a confession here .
I MISS MY 2008 MOMENTS ! EVERYTHING !
Okay that is it . Lol
And hey I am so in love with those songs down there :
Whatcha Say - Jason Derulo
Two Is Better Than One - Boys Like Girls
You're Not Sorry Taylor Swift
Go listen . All of them are really nice songs :)
Em damn hella bored !
There's nothing to do .
But anyway thanks , a real big thanks to some of my friends who really crack me up when I talk to them :
1. Oshin
2. Zie tiger
3. Fizmo pa
4. Edannnn
5. Ijaz
6. Marion
7. Razy
8. Fique
9. Farisha
10. All of my friends in school
Frankly speaking , you guys mean alot in my life yaww :D
And ILOVEYOUGUYS to bits !
I guess I've not blogging for this long since the time that I came back blogging . Lol
Actually there's alot to be told here .
Ouh wait before I stop .
HAHA , I already knew who reported about my blog to my principal .
Woww she's my classmate yaww . HAHA ,
And I'm not suprised of it 'cause I know that she will do that kind of thing just to make me down .
Well it's okay , I'm so over it .
I think I'm not sad about it anymore , but yes I'm still pissed of course with everyone who still keep talking about the thing .
But anyway , that girl will get what she deserves .
I'm not going to do anything I guess but I pray to God HE can shows who's right and who's wrong in this case .
It's hard to close people mouths . Well one word for them , BUSYBODY !
No offence here . Accept me for who I am .
I dont keep things , I just say it 'cause I love to be honest :D
Any problem with that ? If yes , please see me so that we can talk about that personally .
Hey girl , I mean you , the one who reported my blog to the principal ;
if you think you are good , then I'm not shy to say that I'm better than you .
You make me even famous baby eventhough in a bad way .
And thanks to you for that :)
I know you want to challenge me . Okay fine like this ,
if I ask you to blog just like the way I blog but on your own ,
can you do that ? I dont think you can .
'Cause you're like others too , you copied me last time I knew that .
You copied my style , the way I expressed my feelings .
You want to be me but unfortunately you cant 'cause you're not as good as me .
I'm not proud by saying that but ouh well that is fact .
If you're annoyed , then I'm happy :)
Well I guess thats all .
Too much hur ? HAHA ,
So take care .
Bbye :)