Tuesday, December 1, 2009
{ 12:07 AM }
I got nothing to do just now in the evening .
I know it doesnt look nice . HAHA , boring !
Hey guys .
I know I've not blogging for few days .
Kinda lazy to update .
Emm . So , how do I start ?
Okay . I went out on Saturday .
Er hold on , Im on call with Razy ( 12:14am ) .
And okay Im done ( 12:22am ) .
Er wait Im on call with someone oh God ( 12:22am ) .
And for the second time Im done , Lol ( 12:25am ) .
So , ouh yeah I went out on Saturday .
Well not much I went out at 12pm and went home at 2pm .
Lol And I went out again on Sunday with Oshien .
We went to Tanjung Mas .
Lepak lepak and lepak .
Talked talked and talked .
Lol , the weather on that Sunday evening was not really cool .
Sigh* Hot mannn ! But we went out just for a moment . Er about 30minutes ? Lol .
Today is Monday and mum didnt go to work just now in the morning
'cause she was not feeling well but I guess she's getting better now .
But anyway I am the one who is getting worst here .
Like duhh okay I dont know why suddenly I dont have mood .
I am not sick just headache and stomach-ache .
Sigh* I just dont know why I cant think wisely right now there are loads of things in my mind .
And I hate my situation now .
Why it has to be me ? Why me ? Why I have to face this ? Lol .
So I think Amier , he did chill me just now .
He made me laughed . Lol .
Thanks lah okay wey . Walaopon you gile I tetap akan kawan you . HAHA !
Sb kawan ngn orang gile mcm you syok kod HAHA you sumpah lawak and sporting gile :)
Emm so yeah I miss Fahri alot and I miss someone whom I met on Saturday too .
Emm . I am out of words really not in mood , deep sigh*
Goodnight everyone .